KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for February 1998

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1998 February 1 Sunday 288 55.3 27.9 40.1 25 0 15 85 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 2 Monday 288 56.7 36.0 46.5 19 0 15 94 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 3 Tuesday 288 40.6 32.5 36.2 29 0 21 188 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 4 Wednesday 288 34.7 27.4 29.3 36 0 25 204 0.03 --- ---
1998 February 5 Thursday 288 30.3 26.4 28.3 37 0 20 119 0.11 --- ---
1998 February 6 Friday 288 35.3 28.3 31.1 34 0 10 61 0.38 --- ---
1998 February 7 Saturday 288 39.5 22.8 30.8 34 0 10 27 0.25 --- ---
1998 February 8 Sunday 288 42.1 22.4 31.9 33 0 8 16 0.01 --- ---
1998 February 9 Monday 288 45.3 27.1 36.3 29 0 5 3 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 10 Tuesday 288 46.9 32.4 39.4 26 0 10 52 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 11 Wednesday 288 47.9 38.6 43.4 22 0 24 158 0.34 --- ---
1998 February 12 Thursday 288 40.7 35.2 38.4 27 0 19 113 0.03 --- ---
1998 February 13 Friday 288 43.6 33.4 37.1 28 0 8 17 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 14 Saturday 288 48.7 27.7 37.8 27 0 10 27 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 15 Sunday 288 51.7 30.4 40.9 24 0 14 90 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 16 Monday 288 51.7 38.3 44.9 20 0 18 145 0.17 --- ---
1998 February 17 Tuesday 288 56.2 46.3 49.4 16 0 24 155 0.17 --- ---
1998 February 18 Wednesday 288 47.1 40.1 43.0 22 0 21 154 0.09 --- ---
1998 February 19 Thursday 288 43.2 38.7 40.9 24 0 13 50 0.05 --- ---
1998 February 20 Friday 288 43.5 39.1 41.0 24 0 14 67 0.09 --- ---
1998 February 21 Saturday 288 44.5 37.0 40.7 24 0 12 32 0.01 --- ---
1998 February 22 Sunday 288 50.2 34.9 43.1 22 0 16 78 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 23 Monday 288 44.5 34.3 40.7 24 0 19 124 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 24 Tuesday 288 58.7 30.0 42.9 22 0 28 94 0.04 --- ---
1998 February 25 Wednesday 288 57.0 30.3 44.5 20 0 10 39 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 26 Thursday 288 67.6 41.9 53.2 12 0 15 133 0.00 --- ---
1998 February 27 Friday 288 63.2 44.4 54.7 10 0 23 127 0.01 --- ---
1998 February 28 Saturday 288 61.6 40.0 47.6 17 0 23 43 0.02 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


684,373 Views