KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for January 1999

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1999 January 1 Friday 288 20.8 5.7 15.0 50 0 19 76 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 2 Saturday 288 38.8 18.9 26.9 38 0 21 148 0.01 --- ---
1999 January 3 Sunday 288 26.3 13.9 18.2 47 0 28 177 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 4 Monday 288 15.0 2.3 10.0 55 0 24 135 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 5 Tuesday 288 17.9 -3.1 7.6 57 0 15 60 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 6 Wednesday 288 33.1 18.1 27.5 37 0 25 179 0.01 --- ---
1999 January 7 Thursday 288 22.4 9.6 16.1 49 0 13 40 0.05 --- ---
1999 January 8 Friday 288 40.9 17.7 27.9 37 0 12 60 0.45 --- ---
1999 January 9 Saturday 288 29.4 5.4 17.4 48 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 10 Sunday 288 22.7 2.7 14.0 51 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 11 Monday 288 40.8 6.2 22.1 43 0 27 85 0.04 --- ---
1999 January 12 Tuesday 288 48.6 40.0 43.0 22 0 29 164 0.24 --- ---
1999 January 13 Wednesday 288 51.6 25.0 38.4 27 0 23 96 0.52 --- ---
1999 January 14 Thursday 288 25.8 16.2 21.1 44 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 15 Friday 288 28.9 15.8 21.9 43 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 16 Saturday 288 49.0 28.9 38.0 27 0 18 45 0.21 --- ---
1999 January 17 Sunday 288 53.7 36.1 44.9 20 0 23 122 0.12 --- ---
1999 January 18 Monday 288 53.9 35.1 42.2 23 0 40 202 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 19 Tuesday 288 47.1 28.7 38.7 26 0 17 73 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 20 Wednesday 288 57.7 38.4 46.7 18 0 10 48 0.02 --- ---
1999 January 21 Thursday 288 53.4 44.9 49.2 16 0 13 74 0.49 --- ---
1999 January 22 Friday 288 69.3 53.6 60.8 5 1 26 123 0.52 --- ---
1999 January 23 Saturday 288 60.9 42.5 55.2 10 0 24 142 0.46 --- ---
1999 January 24 Sunday 288 42.4 31.7 37.0 28 0 17 86 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 25 Monday 288 39.5 30.1 34.7 30 0 18 74 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 26 Tuesday 288 49.3 27.6 38.0 27 0 8 34 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 27 Wednesday 288 66.8 40.9 55.0 10 0 26 150 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 28 Thursday 288 57.0 33.2 46.5 19 0 15 77 0.01 --- ---
1999 January 29 Friday 288 40.0 31.8 35.1 30 0 16 87 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 30 Saturday 288 49.5 27.6 37.5 27 0 17 147 0.00 --- ---
1999 January 31 Sunday 288 42.2 33.5 37.5 28 0 17 130 0.74 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


518,802 Page Views