KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for February 1999

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1999 February 1 Monday 288 44.0 35.9 40.9 24 0 12 89 0.27 --- ---
1999 February 2 Tuesday 288 45.4 32.8 42.6 22 0 21 118 0.05 --- ---
1999 February 3 Wednesday 288 48.3 28.7 38.9 26 0 19 94 0.01 --- ---
1999 February 4 Thursday 288 47.7 28.9 41.0 24 0 25 126 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 5 Friday 288 48.5 23.5 35.9 29 0 12 61 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 6 Saturday 288 62.9 42.3 50.7 14 0 18 94 0.12 --- ---
1999 February 7 Sunday 288 58.7 36.7 44.9 20 0 37 168 0.86 --- ---
1999 February 8 Monday 288 53.7 35.7 43.3 22 0 11 47 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 9 Tuesday 288 61.9 40.1 50.3 15 0 11 55 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 10 Wednesday 288 60.7 36.0 47.5 17 0 12 55 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 11 Thursday 288 73.6 50.8 62.8 5 2 38 200 0.07 --- ---
1999 February 12 Friday 288 57.3 23.0 34.6 30 0 25 179 0.37 --- ---
1999 February 13 Saturday 288 31.0 16.8 22.8 42 0 23 108 0.01 --- ---
1999 February 14 Sunday 288 41.0 18.9 29.3 36 0 15 57 0.01 --- ---
1999 February 15 Monday 288 54.6 30.2 41.5 23 0 19 118 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 16 Tuesday 288 59.3 38.4 48.1 17 0 24 148 0.12 --- ---
1999 February 17 Wednesday 288 43.3 33.4 36.6 28 0 15 79 0.01 --- ---
1999 February 18 Thursday 288 38.7 29.6 33.3 32 0 13 75 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 19 Friday 288 40.0 27.4 32.1 33 0 15 116 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 20 Saturday 288 35.3 24.0 28.5 36 0 14 63 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 21 Sunday 288 33.2 20.8 25.9 39 0 17 85 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 22 Monday 288 32.1 15.4 24.1 41 0 15 59 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 23 Tuesday 288 32.7 24.2 28.2 37 0 11 67 0.04 --- ---
1999 February 24 Wednesday 288 40.3 29.6 33.9 31 0 17 56 0.01 --- ---
1999 February 25 Thursday 288 39.4 30.3 34.0 31 0 18 54 0.11 --- ---
1999 February 26 Friday 288 45.5 22.9 34.8 30 0 10 41 0.00 --- ---
1999 February 27 Saturday 288 61.2 37.6 48.9 16 0 25 132 0.52 --- ---
1999 February 28 Sunday 288 49.9 34.8 40.5 25 0 21 152 0.20 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


518,796 Page Views