KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 1999

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1999 June 1 Tuesday 288 79.3 65.2 70.3 0 5 18 86 0.08 --- ---
1999 June 2 Wednesday 288 78.3 65.1 71.0 0 6 18 91 0.39 --- ---
1999 June 3 Thursday 288 76.1 60.2 68.1 1 4 10 5 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 4 Friday 288 77.2 57.9 67.2 2 4 6 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 5 Saturday 288 84.6 63.3 73.6 0 9 10 9 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 6 Sunday 288 88.2 67.6 77.9 0 13 12 43 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 7 Monday 288 86.2 70.4 77.9 0 13 14 41 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 8 Tuesday 288 91.0 70.4 79.3 0 14 12 20 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 9 Wednesday 288 87.4 69.3 77.1 0 12 15 3 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 10 Thursday 288 90.2 66.9 78.9 0 14 10 1 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 11 Friday 288 89.1 70.0 78.7 0 14 18 16 0.04 --- ---
1999 June 12 Saturday 288 87.8 67.7 74.8 0 10 15 7 0.01 --- ---
1999 June 13 Sunday 288 86.0 67.7 75.8 0 11 17 15 0.10 --- ---
1999 June 14 Monday 288 78.3 65.6 70.5 0 5 23 57 0.53 --- ---
1999 June 15 Tuesday 288 70.3 58.3 65.2 1 2 12 29 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 16 Wednesday 288 70.6 52.6 62.2 4 1 13 18 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 17 Thursday 288 71.7 56.2 63.3 3 1 17 58 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 18 Friday 288 71.8 52.4 63.0 4 2 10 8 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 19 Saturday 288 74.6 54.4 65.8 3 4 9 5 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 20 Sunday 288 80.1 59.6 70.4 1 7 8 4 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 21 Monday 288 82.6 64.8 73.3 0 8 10 4 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 22 Tuesday 288 83.6 63.5 73.4 0 9 7 4 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 23 Wednesday 288 85.6 65.0 75.4 0 10 15 41 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 24 Thursday 288 75.1 68.9 71.0 0 6 13 33 0.66 --- ---
1999 June 25 Friday 288 83.8 68.3 74.8 0 10 11 5 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 26 Saturday 288 85.4 69.7 77.1 0 12 8 3 0.01 --- ---
1999 June 27 Sunday 288 79.8 72.5 75.3 0 10 11 34 0.36 --- ---
1999 June 28 Monday 288 80.4 71.2 74.1 0 9 16 50 0.96 --- ---
1999 June 29 Tuesday 288 74.9 63.0 70.8 0 6 16 46 0.00 --- ---
1999 June 30 Wednesday 288 78.6 58.2 69.1 2 6 9 1 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


518,804 Page Views