KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 2000

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2000 June 1 Thursday 288 85.4 65.9 76.0 0 11 11 30 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 2 Friday 288 86.4 65.2 75.1 0 10 16 54 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 3 Saturday 288 70.8 54.0 62.8 3 1 14 25 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 4 Sunday 288 75.6 52.9 64.9 3 3 6 3 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 5 Monday 288 73.3 54.2 62.9 3 1 21 62 0.26 --- ---
2000 June 6 Tuesday 288 68.8 51.5 59.3 6 1 24 104 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 7 Wednesday 288 75.5 48.3 62.7 5 3 10 13 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 8 Thursday 288 80.9 58.4 69.5 2 6 16 47 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 9 Friday 288 85.4 61.5 73.9 0 9 13 35 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 10 Saturday 288 87.6 67.0 77.1 0 12 14 45 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 11 Sunday 288 87.9 70.0 78.7 0 14 12 28 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 12 Monday 288 88.3 72.9 79.5 0 14 10 21 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 13 Tuesday 288 87.7 71.6 78.6 0 14 14 38 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 14 Wednesday 83 77.6 73.2 75.1 0 3 7 9 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 15 Thursday 215 79.2 67.3 73.1 0 6 16 48 0.05 --- ---
2000 June 16 Friday 113 72.0 66.6 70.4 0 2 18 40 0.20 --- ---
2000 June 17 Saturday 288 72.1 66.4 69.2 0 4 11 20 0.78 --- ---
2000 June 18 Sunday 288 70.9 64.8 68.1 0 3 12 39 0.80 --- ---
2000 June 19 Monday 288 76.0 60.9 67.6 1 4 10 1 0.01 --- ---
2000 June 20 Tuesday 288 83.3 63.3 71.7 0 7 15 21 0.09 --- ---
2000 June 21 Wednesday 288 79.1 68.6 74.5 0 10 16 73 0.13 --- ---
2000 June 22 Thursday 288 83.8 64.9 73.8 0 9 19 47 0.01 --- ---
2000 June 23 Friday 288 85.6 66.2 75.7 0 11 8 10 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 24 Saturday 288 85.4 69.5 77.6 0 13 21 66 0.03 --- ---
2000 June 25 Sunday 288 82.4 68.7 74.7 0 10 33 51 0.33 --- ---
2000 June 26 Monday 288 83.0 67.5 74.7 0 10 15 32 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 27 Tuesday 288 71.8 63.9 68.0 0 3 12 8 0.10 --- ---
2000 June 28 Wednesday 288 76.1 61.2 67.8 1 4 6 1 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 29 Thursday 288 76.7 58.4 67.4 2 4 14 27 0.00 --- ---
2000 June 30 Friday 288 76.8 56.7 67.5 2 4 0 0 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,313 Views