KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for August 2000

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2000 August 1 Tuesday 288 82.6 66.0 72.9 0 8 11 30 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 2 Wednesday 288 84.1 68.0 75.4 0 10 13 30 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 3 Thursday 288 80.2 67.8 73.9 0 9 12 27 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 4 Friday 288 77.9 65.1 70.2 0 5 11 15 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 5 Saturday 288 78.0 56.8 68.7 1 5 10 3 0.03 --- ---
2000 August 6 Sunday 288 86.6 69.7 78.3 0 13 15 58 0.01 --- ---
2000 August 7 Monday 288 80.2 67.3 74.7 0 10 15 49 0.59 --- ---
2000 August 8 Tuesday 288 75.2 69.5 71.3 0 6 10 29 0.46 --- ---
2000 August 9 Wednesday 288 90.4 67.7 76.5 0 11 27 46 0.71 --- ---
2000 August 10 Thursday 288 80.0 66.1 72.2 0 7 12 34 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 11 Friday 288 79.5 63.4 71.1 0 6 13 31 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 12 Saturday 288 76.4 60.2 68.8 1 5 13 16 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 13 Sunday 288 77.6 58.3 68.4 2 5 11 4 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 14 Monday 288 81.9 60.3 71.0 1 7 6 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 15 Tuesday 288 87.5 66.2 76.4 0 11 12 21 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 16 Wednesday 288 83.4 66.9 76.7 0 12 14 32 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 17 Thursday 288 78.0 63.2 69.4 0 5 26 17 1.01 --- ---
2000 August 18 Friday 288 74.4 63.1 69.2 0 4 16 63 0.68 --- ---
2000 August 19 Saturday 288 76.5 58.3 66.5 2 3 13 13 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 20 Sunday 288 73.1 55.9 64.3 3 2 5 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 21 Monday 288 76.9 56.4 67.3 2 5 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 22 Tuesday 288 79.2 66.2 71.8 0 7 12 32 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 23 Wednesday 288 75.4 69.8 72.1 0 7 11 43 0.13 --- ---
2000 August 24 Thursday 288 78.4 68.8 72.5 0 7 16 32 0.92 --- ---
2000 August 25 Friday 288 80.5 62.3 70.5 0 6 3 0 0.01 --- ---
2000 August 26 Saturday 288 79.2 60.5 69.7 1 5 14 14 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 27 Sunday 288 80.1 64.2 72.3 0 7 13 26 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 28 Monday 288 79.1 62.6 70.7 0 6 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 29 Tuesday 288 82.3 66.0 74.1 0 9 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 30 Wednesday 288 82.7 68.6 75.8 0 11 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 August 31 Thursday 288 83.6 68.9 76.7 0 12 2 0 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,302 Views