KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for September 2000

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2000 September 1 Friday 288 80.5 71.8 75.8 0 11 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 2 Saturday 288 83.5 70.1 76.0 0 11 7 1 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 3 Sunday 288 83.6 68.7 75.5 0 11 9 0 0.01 --- ---
2000 September 4 Monday 217 79.0 67.3 72.2 0 5 17 30 0.07 --- ---
2000 September 6 Wednesday 34 75.8 54.9 68.1 1 3 7 2 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 7 Thursday 48 79.9 57.6 68.5 2 6 6 3 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 8 Friday 48 71.3 68.3 69.6 0 5 9 20 0.05 --- ---
2000 September 9 Saturday 48 80.4 67.8 73.2 0 8 12 19 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 10 Sunday 48 77.0 70.7 73.2 0 8 12 25 0.18 --- ---
2000 September 11 Monday 208 71.9 66.8 69.1 0 4 15 45 0.28 --- ---
2000 September 12 Tuesday 288 76.5 66.2 70.0 0 5 21 52 0.55 --- ---
2000 September 13 Wednesday 288 75.8 56.3 65.9 2 3 9 12 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 14 Thursday 288 72.3 53.3 62.5 4 2 16 15 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 15 Friday 288 63.9 51.6 57.4 8 0 18 61 0.01 --- ---
2000 September 16 Saturday 288 63.2 44.5 52.8 12 0 13 37 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 17 Sunday 288 70.7 45.5 56.9 9 1 12 22 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 18 Monday 288 78.2 50.3 63.1 5 3 7 10 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 19 Tuesday 288 81.6 56.5 68.3 2 6 15 44 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 20 Wednesday 288 80.4 56.3 69.6 1 6 25 114 0.42 --- ---
2000 September 21 Thursday 288 66.1 51.1 57.0 8 0 12 38 0.13 --- ---
2000 September 22 Friday 288 75.8 49.3 62.4 6 3 11 21 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 23 Saturday 288 80.0 67.6 71.6 0 7 16 62 0.47 --- ---
2000 September 24 Sunday 288 70.1 55.6 62.1 4 1 12 36 0.13 --- ---
2000 September 25 Monday 288 55.6 44.3 50.5 15 0 21 60 1.74 --- ---
2000 September 26 Tuesday 288 62.7 43.6 51.6 13 0 14 46 0.08 --- ---
2000 September 27 Wednesday 288 67.3 44.7 54.7 11 0 10 17 0.01 --- ---
2000 September 28 Thursday 288 63.2 47.8 55.0 10 0 10 16 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 29 Friday 288 65.3 43.4 54.1 11 0 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2000 September 30 Saturday 288 72.8 46.5 59.1 7 2 9 21 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,393 Views