KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for August 2001

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2001 August 1 Wednesday 288 86.2 71.6 78.9 0 14 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 2 Thursday 288 88.2 72.6 79.8 0 15 8 8 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 3 Friday 288 82.0 71.3 75.9 0 11 12 11 0.46 --- ---
2001 August 4 Saturday 288 83.1 69.7 76.3 0 11 15 18 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 5 Sunday 288 83.9 66.6 75.7 0 11 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 6 Monday 288 86.6 70.9 78.7 0 14 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 7 Tuesday 288 88.6 74.0 80.6 0 16 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 8 Wednesday 288 90.2 73.4 81.1 0 16 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 9 Thursday 288 86.3 74.9 78.8 0 14 16 27 0.13 --- ---
2001 August 10 Friday 288 84.9 74.1 77.3 0 12 12 27 0.10 --- ---
2001 August 11 Saturday 288 83.1 70.9 76.0 0 11 10 2 0.01 --- ---
2001 August 12 Sunday 288 83.3 68.4 75.6 0 11 11 26 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 13 Monday 288 83.3 63.6 72.6 0 8 7 2 0.02 --- ---
2001 August 14 Tuesday 288 77.7 64.2 71.0 0 6 7 5 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 15 Wednesday 288 79.8 61.1 70.9 1 7 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 16 Thursday 288 80.8 68.3 73.9 0 9 27 56 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 17 Friday 288 80.6 61.4 70.0 1 6 14 24 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 18 Saturday 288 80.5 63.3 70.4 0 5 20 42 0.77 --- ---
2001 August 19 Sunday 288 75.8 62.8 67.7 1 3 17 50 1.19 --- ---
2001 August 20 Monday 288 76.0 60.6 66.6 1 3 10 29 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 21 Tuesday 288 78.6 57.5 68.0 2 5 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 22 Wednesday 288 83.1 65.2 71.8 0 7 13 22 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 23 Thursday 288 80.0 68.0 73.6 0 9 22 18 0.10 --- ---
2001 August 24 Friday 288 81.2 66.7 73.3 0 8 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 25 Saturday 288 84.0 68.3 73.2 0 8 22 5 0.23 --- ---
2001 August 26 Sunday 288 80.2 69.2 72.2 0 7 20 38 2.78 --- ---
2001 August 27 Monday 288 79.8 64.7 71.8 0 7 7 6 0.01 --- ---
2001 August 28 Tuesday 288 82.7 66.2 72.3 0 7 17 19 0.02 --- ---
2001 August 29 Wednesday 288 82.1 67.5 73.0 0 8 2 0 0.01 --- ---
2001 August 30 Thursday 288 84.4 66.9 74.8 0 10 11 22 0.00 --- ---
2001 August 31 Friday 288 76.7 69.2 72.0 0 7 13 41 0.86 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


562,141 Views