KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for November 2002

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2002 November 1 Friday 288 46.3 31.5 39.9 25 0 21 59 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 2 Saturday 288 50.3 27.0 37.2 28 0 16 37 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 3 Sunday 288 43.5 31.8 39.0 26 0 7 12 0.04 --- ---
2002 November 4 Monday 288 44.6 40.5 42.3 23 0 7 15 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 5 Tuesday 288 46.7 42.1 44.1 21 0 14 32 0.76 --- ---
2002 November 6 Wednesday 288 44.1 39.7 40.8 24 0 19 87 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 7 Thursday 288 54.7 35.2 44.4 21 0 15 46 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 8 Friday 288 64.3 42.8 52.8 12 0 24 108 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 9 Saturday 288 65.2 54.6 59.7 5 0 25 152 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 10 Sunday 288 73.4 55.4 62.9 4 2 31 133 0.69 --- ---
2002 November 11 Monday 288 58.4 40.3 51.2 14 0 15 56 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 12 Tuesday 288 44.5 35.9 41.4 24 0 12 34 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 13 Wednesday 288 55.4 34.8 44.6 20 0 14 52 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 14 Thursday 288 55.8 43.4 48.5 17 0 17 83 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 15 Friday 288 47.3 40.0 44.5 21 0 12 38 0.27 --- ---
2002 November 16 Saturday 288 39.9 33.6 35.3 30 0 16 115 0.02 --- ---
2002 November 17 Sunday 288 38.7 29.4 34.8 30 0 13 62 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 18 Monday 288 46.3 25.7 35.7 29 0 14 62 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 19 Tuesday 288 55.6 40.9 47.9 17 0 18 75 0.03 --- ---
2002 November 20 Wednesday 288 59.3 36.1 46.7 18 0 13 40 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 21 Thursday 288 55.3 35.8 44.7 20 0 20 84 0.25 --- ---
2002 November 22 Friday 288 37.0 33.6 35.1 30 0 23 135 0.02 --- ---
2002 November 23 Saturday 288 44.8 28.8 36.8 28 0 18 53 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 24 Sunday 288 55.0 33.4 42.7 22 0 9 12 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 25 Monday 288 38.8 32.5 35.8 29 0 13 56 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 26 Tuesday 288 32.9 27.5 30.5 35 0 12 52 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 27 Wednesday 288 33.7 23.5 28.2 37 0 12 36 0.08 --- ---
2002 November 28 Thursday 288 32.7 22.3 27.8 37 0 13 31 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 29 Friday 288 53.4 27.3 41.5 24 0 26 141 0.00 --- ---
2002 November 30 Saturday 288 48.9 25.0 35.8 29 0 32 129 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,335 Views