KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for January 2003

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2003 January 1 Wednesday 288 42.5 31.5 35.2 30 0 18 133 0.90 --- ---
2003 January 2 Thursday 288 34.5 30.2 32.4 33 0 13 38 0.02 --- ---
2003 January 3 Friday 288 29.9 23.9 26.9 38 0 11 53 0.01 --- ---
2003 January 4 Saturday 287 32.5 22.1 28.5 36 0 11 49 0.01 --- ---
2003 January 5 Sunday 288 36.4 30.9 33.5 32 0 11 41 0.14 --- ---
2003 January 6 Monday 288 34.3 27.5 31.8 33 0 24 105 0.03 --- ---
2003 January 7 Tuesday 288 37.1 22.5 30.7 34 0 22 80 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 8 Wednesday 288 52.7 35.1 42.9 22 0 19 93 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 9 Thursday 288 54.0 34.3 44.6 20 0 27 99 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 10 Friday 288 34.1 20.7 30.1 35 0 23 105 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 11 Saturday 288 27.7 15.1 20.4 45 0 20 52 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 12 Sunday 288 30.2 11.8 20.2 45 0 9 15 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 13 Monday 288 38.8 21.9 28.6 36 0 13 44 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 14 Tuesday 288 28.4 14.8 23.2 42 0 18 34 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 15 Wednesday 288 26.6 10.5 17.4 48 0 14 23 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 16 Thursday 288 22.3 17.0 19.6 45 0 10 13 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 17 Friday 288 23.0 9.1 16.3 49 0 15 23 0.11 --- ---
2003 January 18 Saturday 288 22.0 6.6 15.0 50 0 19 55 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 19 Sunday 288 31.7 10.6 20.6 44 0 20 87 0.01 --- ---
2003 January 20 Monday 288 35.7 21.0 29.7 35 0 16 51 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 21 Tuesday 288 25.6 15.4 20.7 44 0 13 27 0.01 --- ---
2003 January 22 Wednesday 287 20.7 11.8 15.9 49 0 12 12 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 23 Thursday 288 13.3 4.4 8.3 57 0 20 53 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 24 Friday 288 21.6 5.4 13.2 52 0 16 17 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 25 Saturday 288 31.6 14.8 22.2 43 0 15 28 0.01 --- ---
2003 January 26 Sunday 288 26.3 4.5 20.2 45 0 23 30 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 27 Monday 288 17.0 -4.1 8.7 56 0 11 9 0.04 --- ---
2003 January 28 Tuesday 288 38.2 14.8 29.5 35 0 13 44 0.05 --- ---
2003 January 29 Wednesday 288 37.2 28.0 32.7 32 0 14 41 0.20 --- ---
2003 January 30 Thursday 288 33.8 23.6 26.7 38 0 7 7 0.00 --- ---
2003 January 31 Friday 288 36.0 24.0 30.9 34 0 11 39 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,239 Views