KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for February 2003

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2003 February 1 Saturday 288 34.5 32.3 33.0 32 0 13 39 0.10 --- ---
2003 February 2 Sunday 288 54.2 32.7 42.3 23 0 9 22 0.02 --- ---
2003 February 3 Monday 288 56.5 43.5 51.6 13 0 25 129 0.34 --- ---
2003 February 4 Tuesday 288 48.9 23.4 31.7 33 0 34 143 0.03 --- ---
2003 February 5 Wednesday 288 32.2 14.3 23.0 42 0 13 12 0.00 --- ---
2003 February 6 Thursday 288 37.4 22.2 29.7 35 0 8 3 0.00 --- ---
2003 February 7 Friday 288 29.5 10.7 23.3 42 0 16 46 0.13 --- ---
2003 February 8 Saturday 288 26.7 4.2 16.5 48 0 19 70 0.01 --- ---
2003 February 9 Sunday 288 37.7 25.4 30.6 34 0 10 29 0.01 --- ---
2003 February 10 Monday 288 32.7 21.6 29.6 35 0 18 45 0.14 --- ---
2003 February 11 Tuesday 288 35.4 14.2 23.9 41 0 21 46 0.16 --- ---
2003 February 12 Wednesday 288 36.8 11.9 21.0 44 0 33 86 0.01 --- ---
2003 February 13 Thursday 288 38.9 15.1 26.3 39 0 19 39 0.03 --- ---
2003 February 14 Friday 288 33.3 22.9 30.2 35 0 11 29 0.41 --- ---
2003 February 15 Saturday 288 33.7 20.7 28.6 36 0 22 150 0.26 --- ---
2003 February 16 Sunday 288 26.3 20.0 23.6 41 0 22 197 0.00 --- ---
2003 February 17 Monday 288 27.2 23.1 24.4 41 0 11 28 0.00 --- ---
2003 February 18 Tuesday 288 30.5 23.8 27.0 38 0 1 0 0.01 --- ---
2003 February 19 Wednesday 288 34.3 29.5 31.9 33 0 7 6 0.22 --- ---
2003 February 20 Thursday 288 39.0 21.2 30.9 34 0 6 12 0.40 --- ---
2003 February 21 Friday 288 41.1 33.6 36.4 29 0 6 17 0.37 --- ---
2003 February 22 Saturday 288 39.1 30.0 36.5 28 0 20 86 0.90 --- ---
2003 February 23 Sunday 288 29.7 24.5 26.6 38 0 22 90 0.05 --- ---
2003 February 24 Monday 288 28.8 17.4 26.2 39 0 19 47 0.11 --- ---
2003 February 25 Tuesday 288 21.5 10.3 16.0 49 0 11 15 0.06 --- ---
2003 February 26 Wednesday 288 28.5 16.8 22.6 42 0 7 3 0.03 --- ---
2003 February 27 Thursday 288 35.3 23.8 29.5 35 0 8 13 0.01 --- ---
2003 February 28 Friday 288 38.2 29.1 33.0 32 0 5 1 0.05 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,309 Views