KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for September 2003

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2003 September 1 Monday 288 82.8 67.8 73.1 0 8 18 57 1.24 --- ---
2003 September 2 Tuesday 288 73.5 67.7 70.5 0 6 11 25 0.18 --- ---
2003 September 3 Wednesday 288 76.5 67.5 71.2 0 6 8 7 0.83 --- ---
2003 September 4 Thursday 288 73.8 61.5 67.1 0 3 15 41 0.01 --- ---
2003 September 5 Friday 288 69.6 54.9 62.6 3 1 9 4 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 6 Saturday 288 71.5 55.0 63.1 4 2 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 7 Sunday 288 72.8 55.5 64.1 3 2 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 8 Monday 288 74.9 61.2 67.6 1 4 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 9 Tuesday 288 78.3 62.9 70.0 0 5 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 10 Wednesday 288 80.2 62.6 71.2 0 6 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 11 Thursday 288 75.0 63.1 69.0 0 4 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 12 Friday 288 79.1 58.2 68.0 2 5 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 13 Saturday 288 80.3 62.4 70.9 0 6 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 14 Sunday 288 74.2 65.1 68.8 0 4 13 27 0.05 --- ---
2003 September 15 Monday 288 74.2 57.4 65.8 2 2 11 23 0.04 --- ---
2003 September 16 Tuesday 288 76.3 54.6 64.2 4 3 7 5 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 17 Wednesday 288 75.4 56.7 66.0 3 4 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 18 Thursday 288 74.4 57.0 65.8 2 3 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 19 Friday 288 70.7 54.3 62.2 4 1 12 16 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 20 Saturday 288 69.6 47.1 58.6 7 1 4 0 0.01 --- ---
2003 September 21 Sunday 288 75.1 53.0 64.4 4 4 7 1 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 22 Monday 288 71.3 61.0 66.3 0 2 17 32 1.61 --- ---
2003 September 23 Tuesday 288 67.3 53.5 59.2 6 0 14 33 0.01 --- ---
2003 September 24 Wednesday 288 77.4 51.5 63.0 5 3 17 50 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 25 Thursday 288 70.1 52.7 62.9 3 1 13 13 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 26 Friday 288 71.3 48.5 60.8 6 2 15 20 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 27 Saturday 288 71.7 54.5 61.8 4 1 23 36 1.50 --- ---
2003 September 28 Sunday 288 57.7 48.2 52.1 13 0 13 4 0.02 --- ---
2003 September 29 Monday 288 56.5 43.7 49.3 16 0 12 18 0.00 --- ---
2003 September 30 Tuesday 288 63.2 40.9 50.3 15 0 14 28 0.25 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,348 Views