KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for April 2005

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2005 April 1 Friday 288 54.0 41.4 47.7 17 0 13 63 0.20 --- ---
2005 April 2 Saturday 288 47.3 37.4 42.0 23 0 31 146 0.27 --- ---
2005 April 3 Sunday 276 61.7 35.8 49.4 15 0 24 97 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 4 Monday 288 71.8 41.3 57.3 9 1 8 36 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 5 Tuesday 288 77.1 53.0 65.0 4 4 23 66 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 6 Wednesday 288 77.4 57.9 66.7 2 4 21 51 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 7 Thursday 288 68.1 55.5 61.8 4 1 17 30 0.17 --- ---
2005 April 8 Friday 288 66.6 45.9 56.8 8 0 18 121 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 9 Saturday 288 74.1 44.7 60.1 7 2 9 39 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 10 Sunday 288 79.7 53.0 68.1 3 6 9 10 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 11 Monday 288 81.2 61.9 71.1 0 6 9 36 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 12 Tuesday 288 67.6 52.7 58.7 6 0 10 47 0.11 --- ---
2005 April 13 Wednesday 288 63.6 47.2 52.6 12 0 19 93 0.20 --- ---
2005 April 14 Thursday 288 65.3 40.5 53.9 11 0 16 62 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 15 Friday 287 68.2 41.0 55.8 10 1 10 33 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 16 Saturday 288 72.4 48.3 60.7 6 2 9 23 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 17 Sunday 288 77.1 48.2 63.4 5 4 12 23 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 18 Monday 288 79.0 56.3 67.3 3 5 15 22 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 19 Tuesday 288 78.3 57.8 67.8 2 5 15 28 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 20 Wednesday 288 78.2 56.9 67.8 2 5 20 42 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 21 Thursday 288 65.7 51.2 55.9 9 0 17 24 0.13 --- ---
2005 April 22 Friday 288 70.8 50.9 57.4 8 1 21 41 0.95 --- ---
2005 April 23 Saturday 288 52.6 33.9 40.5 25 0 25 124 0.93 --- ---
2005 April 24 Sunday 288 47.2 31.4 37.8 27 0 25 122 0.11 --- ---
2005 April 25 Monday 288 61.8 39.7 50.6 14 0 19 54 0.00 --- ---
2005 April 26 Tuesday 288 57.6 42.3 50.5 14 0 19 61 0.47 --- ---
2005 April 27 Wednesday 288 54.5 39.3 46.3 19 0 23 53 0.01 --- ---
2005 April 28 Thursday 288 59.1 39.7 48.3 17 0 23 44 0.02 --- ---
2005 April 29 Friday 288 52.4 47.2 49.8 15 0 5 2 0.05 --- ---
2005 April 30 Saturday 288 53.7 42.6 49.4 16 0 17 58 0.03 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


684,384 Views