KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for September 2005

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2005 September 1 Thursday 288 82.0 63.0 72.0 0 7 10 13 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 2 Friday 288 83.1 63.7 72.9 0 8 14 32 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 3 Saturday 288 78.1 57.3 68.4 2 5 12 13 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 4 Sunday 288 77.2 57.0 68.3 2 5 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 5 Monday 288 78.7 59.6 70.1 1 6 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 6 Tuesday 288 81.5 62.0 71.3 0 7 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 7 Wednesday 288 79.9 59.6 70.2 1 6 6 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 8 Thursday 288 81.6 59.9 70.8 1 7 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 9 Friday 288 81.8 65.2 74.0 0 9 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 10 Saturday 288 82.6 65.5 74.4 0 9 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 11 Sunday 288 83.3 65.0 74.0 0 9 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 12 Monday 288 84.5 61.9 72.4 1 8 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 13 Tuesday 288 84.1 64.4 73.9 0 9 9 5 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 14 Wednesday 273 80.9 65.6 72.0 0 7 9 5 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 15 Thursday 197 81.8 65.4 76.7 0 8 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 16 Friday 288 76.9 66.2 71.0 0 6 19 18 0.46 --- ---
2005 September 17 Saturday 288 72.8 60.9 65.9 1 2 8 15 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 18 Sunday 288 76.4 56.8 66.3 2 4 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 19 Monday 288 84.6 62.1 71.2 1 7 19 16 0.16 --- ---
2005 September 20 Tuesday 288 77.0 64.7 69.2 0 4 15 22 0.49 --- ---
2005 September 21 Wednesday 288 79.1 62.9 70.6 0 6 6 1 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 22 Thursday 288 85.7 63.4 74.1 0 9 13 25 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 23 Friday 288 81.1 67.4 74.0 0 9 11 9 0.05 --- ---
2005 September 24 Saturday 288 83.1 64.9 71.9 0 7 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 25 Sunday 288 77.3 69.1 73.4 0 8 15 3 0.27 --- ---
2005 September 26 Monday 288 75.2 64.1 69.3 0 4 18 45 0.33 --- ---
2005 September 27 Tuesday 288 74.6 54.9 64.2 3 2 8 8 0.01 --- ---
2005 September 28 Wednesday 288 80.5 55.7 68.0 2 5 13 3 0.00 --- ---
2005 September 29 Thursday 288 72.7 49.7 57.4 8 0 25 38 0.42 --- ---
2005 September 30 Friday 288 68.1 44.1 55.8 10 0 4 0 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,397 Views