KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for February 2006

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2006 February 1 Wednesday 288 54.9 29.6 41.3 24 0 19 58 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 2 Thursday 288 48.8 42.9 46.0 19 0 9 8 0.24 --- ---
2006 February 3 Friday 288 54.6 41.4 45.3 20 0 15 26 0.15 --- ---
2006 February 4 Saturday 288 44.8 28.3 35.1 30 0 18 72 0.35 --- ---
2006 February 5 Sunday 288 28.2 23.5 24.9 40 0 16 71 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 6 Monday 288 35.7 20.4 27.9 37 0 14 23 0.30 --- ---
2006 February 7 Tuesday 288 34.9 19.4 27.6 37 0 12 20 0.04 --- ---
2006 February 8 Wednesday 288 37.0 23.8 29.9 35 0 12 22 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 9 Thursday 288 35.5 20.0 27.0 38 0 11 13 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 10 Friday 288 39.3 24.6 31.8 33 0 10 24 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 11 Saturday 288 40.4 29.3 33.2 32 0 12 20 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 12 Sunday 288 33.3 25.7 28.2 37 0 16 31 0.06 --- ---
2006 February 13 Monday 287 35.4 22.8 28.0 37 0 23 68 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 14 Tuesday 287 55.0 29.2 41.0 24 0 18 91 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 15 Wednesday 288 59.1 38.7 49.5 16 0 19 96 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 16 Thursday 288 63.7 54.6 58.1 7 0 28 161 0.30 --- ---
2006 February 17 Friday 288 56.5 25.8 32.8 32 0 28 75 0.28 --- ---
2006 February 18 Saturday 93 25.8 8.0 16.5 16 0 15 6 0.02 --- ---
2006 February 19 Sunday 288 23.6 4.7 14.7 50 0 8 14 0.02 --- ---
2006 February 20 Monday 288 29.5 13.9 22.7 42 0 10 34 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 21 Tuesday 288 46.6 23.8 34.8 30 0 13 38 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 22 Wednesday 288 41.7 33.7 38.1 27 0 9 3 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 23 Thursday 288 54.7 29.3 41.6 23 0 22 61 0.01 --- ---
2006 February 24 Friday 288 47.8 26.6 38.0 27 0 16 43 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 25 Saturday 288 52.1 26.9 43.2 22 0 22 111 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 26 Sunday 288 36.7 19.0 27.1 38 0 19 66 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 27 Monday 288 51.0 25.2 37.7 27 0 15 44 0.00 --- ---
2006 February 28 Tuesday 288 55.0 31.0 42.9 22 0 10 28 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,283 Views