KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for July 2006

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2006 July 1 Saturday 288 88.5 65.3 76.3 0 11 13 24 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 2 Sunday 288 90.7 70.9 80.2 0 15 12 29 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 3 Monday 288 90.5 72.7 80.8 0 16 16 28 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 4 Tuesday 288 87.0 68.7 75.2 0 10 17 16 1.30 --- ---
2006 July 5 Wednesday 288 75.3 64.6 69.8 0 5 15 43 0.04 --- ---
2006 July 6 Thursday 288 75.5 55.1 66.9 2 4 4 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 7 Friday 288 76.4 57.9 68.3 2 5 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 8 Saturday 288 78.1 58.2 69.4 1 6 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 9 Sunday 288 79.5 63.6 71.1 0 6 10 12 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 10 Monday 288 85.7 66.2 75.9 0 11 12 22 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 11 Tuesday 288 78.5 70.0 73.5 0 8 12 18 0.27 --- ---
2006 July 12 Wednesday 288 76.2 71.1 73.3 0 8 10 28 0.17 --- ---
2006 July 13 Thursday 288 84.8 71.5 76.2 0 11 8 12 0.23 --- ---
2006 July 14 Friday 288 87.2 70.7 75.5 0 10 26 23 0.42 --- ---
2006 July 15 Saturday 288 87.8 70.0 77.9 0 13 11 22 0.01 --- ---
2006 July 16 Sunday 288 89.3 71.9 80.6 0 16 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 17 Monday 288 89.5 72.3 80.6 0 16 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 18 Tuesday 288 89.7 71.7 79.8 0 15 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 19 Wednesday 288 90.6 70.8 79.7 0 15 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 20 Thursday 288 84.0 73.6 78.4 0 13 11 6 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 21 Friday 288 81.7 68.4 74.6 0 10 11 5 1.44 --- ---
2006 July 22 Saturday 288 79.0 65.1 70.7 0 6 13 40 0.05 --- ---
2006 July 23 Sunday 288 80.5 61.8 70.9 0 6 5 1 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 24 Monday 288 83.3 62.4 72.8 0 8 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 25 Tuesday 288 84.6 64.2 74.5 0 9 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 26 Wednesday 288 85.7 67.6 76.7 0 12 14 24 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 27 Thursday 288 85.0 71.1 76.6 0 12 23 28 0.44 --- ---
2006 July 28 Friday 288 79.2 69.8 73.3 0 8 21 24 0.51 --- ---
2006 July 29 Saturday 288 84.0 71.0 76.1 0 11 9 10 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 30 Sunday 288 87.5 72.1 78.8 0 14 9 7 0.00 --- ---
2006 July 31 Monday 288 90.1 73.2 80.3 0 15 4 0 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,325 Views