KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 2008

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2008 June 1 Sunday 288 82.6 63.2 72.7 0 8 14 28 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 2 Monday 288 82.8 59.5 72.8 1 9 7 10 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 3 Tuesday 288 73.7 64.8 69.3 0 4 22 29 1.54 --- ---
2008 June 4 Wednesday 288 80.2 64.7 71.3 0 6 34 35 2.45 --- ---
2008 June 5 Thursday 288 88.4 68.3 77.9 0 13 22 56 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 6 Friday 288 89.4 71.7 80.2 0 15 21 60 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 7 Saturday 288 80.7 72.7 76.6 0 12 9 17 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 8 Sunday 288 89.4 71.2 80.3 0 15 13 35 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 9 Monday 288 88.3 71.8 80.4 0 15 17 45 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 10 Tuesday 288 81.0 66.8 74.2 0 9 16 42 0.02 --- ---
2008 June 11 Wednesday 288 81.9 59.0 72.9 1 9 12 19 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 12 Thursday 288 88.0 67.7 77.8 0 13 10 29 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 13 Friday 288 84.4 68.3 74.8 0 10 22 43 0.83 --- ---
2008 June 14 Saturday 288 82.4 67.6 73.4 0 8 11 30 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 15 Sunday 288 84.2 62.0 74.2 0 9 13 22 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 16 Monday 288 82.1 66.5 73.8 0 9 15 45 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 17 Tuesday 288 74.2 54.2 65.6 2 3 17 55 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 18 Wednesday 288 76.1 55.7 64.5 3 2 16 27 0.04 --- ---
2008 June 19 Thursday 288 78.2 54.9 67.9 2 5 11 22 0.01 --- ---
2008 June 20 Friday 288 81.6 60.7 70.4 1 6 11 15 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 21 Saturday 288 80.6 60.9 69.7 1 6 6 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 22 Sunday 288 80.1 61.8 69.2 0 5 13 10 0.02 --- ---
2008 June 23 Monday 288 79.8 56.7 68.6 2 6 14 39 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 24 Tuesday 288 81.1 57.7 70.0 1 6 10 16 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 25 Wednesday 288 87.4 64.8 75.7 0 11 15 40 0.00 --- ---
2008 June 26 Thursday 288 88.2 68.5 77.6 0 13 31 43 0.11 --- ---
2008 June 27 Friday 288 79.2 66.6 72.9 0 8 12 40 0.17 --- ---
2008 June 28 Saturday 288 84.2 67.5 74.3 0 9 19 51 0.39 --- ---
2008 June 29 Sunday 288 78.2 63.7 72.0 0 7 23 51 0.05 --- ---
2008 June 30 Monday 288 73.9 61.0 65.7 1 2 19 46 0.04 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


712,737 Views