KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for April 2012

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2012 April 1 Sunday 288 70.4 42.3 54.5 11 1 12 34 0.04 --- ---
2012 April 2 Monday 287 67.1 48.8 59.2 6 0 14 52 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 3 Tuesday 285 81.5 53.3 67.0 4 6 7 35 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 4 Wednesday 288 73.8 54.6 64.1 3 2 13 37 0.11 --- ---
2012 April 5 Thursday 285 56.9 43.5 51.0 14 0 18 94 0.01 --- ---
2012 April 6 Friday 286 57.6 34.9 46.5 18 0 16 68 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 7 Saturday 287 65.3 38.5 52.5 13 0 8 26 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 8 Sunday 288 64.7 48.2 56.9 8 0 18 64 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 9 Monday 287 66.0 43.5 54.5 10 0 29 66 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 10 Tuesday 287 54.8 37.8 48.0 17 0 23 91 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 11 Wednesday 288 51.1 30.4 41.2 24 0 16 47 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 12 Thursday 288 60.2 32.7 47.8 17 0 12 23 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 13 Friday 288 65.1 38.2 53.1 12 0 13 28 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 14 Saturday 288 58.3 53.0 56.1 9 0 12 27 0.66 --- ---
2012 April 15 Sunday 288 77.9 58.3 68.4 1 5 23 113 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 16 Monday 288 70.9 53.6 65.9 1 2 25 107 0.11 --- ---
2012 April 17 Tuesday 287 61.2 47.3 54.6 10 0 6 5 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 18 Wednesday 288 67.9 46.4 57.5 8 0 8 14 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 19 Thursday 288 73.8 46.6 60.8 7 2 12 24 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 20 Friday 288 74.1 53.9 63.5 4 2 16 72 0.08 --- ---
2012 April 21 Saturday 288 53.8 43.1 45.8 19 0 12 36 0.32 --- ---
2012 April 22 Sunday 288 48.9 38.3 43.9 21 0 19 53 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 23 Monday 288 58.8 37.4 47.6 17 0 25 113 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 24 Tuesday 288 62.8 37.9 51.0 14 0 18 68 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 25 Wednesday 288 69.3 49.2 58.0 7 0 14 28 0.11 --- ---
2012 April 26 Thursday 288 71.7 50.3 62.4 4 1 21 60 0.02 --- ---
2012 April 27 Friday 287 58.7 38.8 49.2 16 0 11 44 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 28 Saturday 288 53.4 44.5 48.6 16 0 13 51 0.18 --- ---
2012 April 29 Sunday 288 63.2 44.4 53.5 12 0 8 23 0.00 --- ---
2012 April 30 Monday 287 79.9 58.1 68.0 2 5 18 53 0.29 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,322 Views