KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for August 2012

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2012 August 1 Wednesday 288 90.7 70.8 80.6 0 16 12 26 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 2 Thursday 288 90.9 67.6 80.2 0 15 10 16 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 3 Friday 287 84.1 73.9 78.4 0 13 11 14 0.03 --- ---
2012 August 4 Saturday 287 90.8 72.8 80.6 0 16 18 46 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 5 Sunday 288 87.5 76.6 80.5 0 15 14 49 0.01 --- ---
2012 August 6 Monday 287 88.5 67.7 77.5 0 12 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 7 Tuesday 287 93.2 65.9 79.5 0 14 9 2 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 8 Wednesday 287 96.6 69.9 82.8 0 18 11 13 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 9 Thursday 288 88.0 66.2 74.7 0 10 18 21 0.75 --- ---
2012 August 10 Friday 288 77.2 63.8 69.1 0 4 16 41 1.08 --- ---
2012 August 11 Saturday 288 78.5 59.6 67.6 2 4 13 32 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 12 Sunday 288 80.1 57.6 69.8 2 6 9 7 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 13 Monday 288 76.6 67.0 71.6 0 7 10 16 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 14 Tuesday 288 78.6 67.7 72.3 0 7 12 22 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 15 Wednesday 288 83.7 64.9 73.2 0 8 9 6 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 16 Thursday 288 84.8 64.9 74.9 0 10 13 20 0.09 --- ---
2012 August 17 Friday 288 80.2 65.7 70.8 0 6 13 19 0.33 --- ---
2012 August 18 Saturday 288 78.0 59.2 68.5 1 5 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 19 Sunday 288 79.9 61.5 70.2 1 6 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 20 Monday 288 78.2 56.2 68.0 2 5 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 21 Tuesday 288 78.8 59.3 68.6 1 5 13 8 0.02 --- ---
2012 August 22 Wednesday 288 81.8 57.6 70.3 2 7 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 23 Thursday 288 84.7 61.3 73.8 1 9 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 24 Friday 288 86.8 65.1 77.0 0 12 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 25 Saturday 288 89.0 68.4 79.3 0 14 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 26 Sunday 288 88.9 68.0 79.4 0 14 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 27 Monday 288 85.9 72.2 76.2 0 11 15 17 0.60 --- ---
2012 August 28 Tuesday 288 85.0 65.6 75.7 0 11 6 1 0.01 --- ---
2012 August 29 Wednesday 288 81.7 64.6 73.7 0 9 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 30 Thursday 288 86.2 62.5 74.4 0 10 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2012 August 31 Friday 288 85.2 71.8 78.6 0 14 12 20 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,296 Views