KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for January 2013

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2013 January 1 Tuesday 288 33.0 26.9 31.4 34 0 11 21 0.01 --- ---
2013 January 2 Wednesday 288 31.5 18.6 25.8 39 0 7 16 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 3 Thursday 288 35.8 18.9 27.1 38 0 15 41 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 4 Friday 288 37.2 27.8 31.4 34 0 22 72 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 5 Saturday 288 40.8 23.8 32.1 33 0 13 38 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 6 Sunday 288 39.1 27.9 33.9 31 0 16 86 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 7 Monday 288 40.7 22.0 31.0 34 0 10 31 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 8 Tuesday 288 51.9 26.0 37.8 27 0 15 43 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 9 Wednesday 288 54.1 36.2 44.7 20 0 12 35 0.03 --- ---
2013 January 10 Thursday 288 46.3 34.6 39.0 26 0 13 44 0.16 --- ---
2013 January 11 Friday 288 61.7 46.1 54.1 11 0 14 60 0.52 --- ---
2013 January 12 Saturday 288 64.5 54.1 60.2 5 0 21 54 0.01 --- ---
2013 January 13 Sunday 288 64.9 34.9 53.9 11 0 24 88 0.98 --- ---
2013 January 14 Monday 288 34.8 24.5 27.3 38 0 13 50 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 15 Tuesday 288 31.4 23.1 27.6 37 0 11 75 0.01 --- ---
2013 January 16 Wednesday 288 35.4 29.3 31.6 33 0 10 28 0.01 --- ---
2013 January 17 Thursday 288 42.4 28.0 33.4 32 0 16 34 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 18 Friday 288 40.3 19.4 30.0 35 0 17 76 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 19 Saturday 288 53.4 36.3 43.9 21 0 27 160 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 20 Sunday 288 44.6 27.0 35.2 30 0 22 90 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 21 Monday 288 27.8 13.4 22.8 42 0 24 102 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 22 Tuesday 288 20.8 8.0 14.0 51 0 15 78 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 23 Wednesday 288 23.4 11.0 18.2 47 0 11 36 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 24 Thursday 288 23.8 14.9 20.0 45 0 28 80 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 25 Friday 288 25.9 19.1 22.3 43 0 11 46 0.02 --- ---
2013 January 26 Saturday 288 32.6 18.4 25.0 40 0 11 37 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 27 Sunday 288 39.4 20.7 30.0 35 0 10 52 0.16 --- ---
2013 January 28 Monday 288 52.3 37.9 47.1 18 0 18 98 0.03 --- ---
2013 January 29 Tuesday 288 62.7 51.8 58.2 7 0 25 120 0.00 --- ---
2013 January 30 Wednesday 288 65.9 32.2 52.7 12 0 30 154 0.79 --- ---
2013 January 31 Thursday 288 31.9 17.1 27.0 38 0 27 132 0.04 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,364 Views