KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for July 2013

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2013 July 1 Monday 287 76.4 64.8 68.9 0 4 12 8 0.81 --- ---
2013 July 2 Tuesday 288 78.4 64.1 70.1 0 5 9 11 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 3 Wednesday 287 77.5 67.5 72.7 0 8 12 19 0.01 --- ---
2013 July 4 Thursday 288 73.0 67.1 69.2 0 4 8 4 1.73 --- ---
2013 July 5 Friday 288 75.0 65.4 69.4 0 4 8 3 0.12 --- ---
2013 July 6 Saturday 288 71.5 66.8 69.3 0 4 9 8 2.06 --- ---
2013 July 7 Sunday 288 80.1 65.6 71.2 0 6 10 14 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 8 Monday 288 83.9 68.0 75.8 0 11 9 23 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 9 Tuesday 288 85.4 73.6 79.1 0 14 10 25 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 10 Wednesday 288 86.6 72.1 77.7 0 13 14 24 0.04 --- ---
2013 July 11 Thursday 288 79.6 68.8 73.5 0 8 17 35 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 12 Friday 288 77.4 61.6 70.2 0 6 12 21 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 13 Saturday 288 81.3 66.3 73.6 0 9 7 16 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 14 Sunday 288 86.3 70.1 77.6 0 13 10 14 0.25 --- ---
2013 July 15 Monday 287 86.5 72.0 79.1 0 14 9 10 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 16 Tuesday 288 88.9 71.9 79.9 0 15 6 8 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 17 Wednesday 288 89.0 74.0 81.5 0 16 10 15 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 18 Thursday 288 90.4 74.6 82.5 0 18 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 19 Friday 288 86.3 75.3 80.1 0 15 11 25 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 20 Saturday 288 86.9 73.7 77.4 0 12 16 27 0.01 --- ---
2013 July 21 Sunday 288 83.6 70.7 76.4 0 11 11 9 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 22 Monday 288 76.8 69.0 72.6 0 8 12 10 1.32 --- ---
2013 July 23 Tuesday 288 83.2 69.5 76.0 0 11 14 26 0.01 --- ---
2013 July 24 Wednesday 288 76.2 60.7 68.6 1 4 14 42 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 25 Thursday 288 75.9 59.0 67.6 1 4 9 11 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 26 Friday 288 77.1 59.0 68.8 1 5 9 12 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 27 Saturday 288 74.1 65.1 68.4 0 3 15 21 0.09 --- ---
2013 July 28 Sunday 288 72.5 54.4 63.8 3 2 12 26 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 29 Monday 288 77.9 57.0 67.0 2 4 12 25 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 30 Tuesday 288 75.3 59.2 68.3 1 5 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2013 July 31 Wednesday 288 74.6 64.7 69.4 0 4 12 14 0.07 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


712,756 Views