KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 2014

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2014 June 1 Sunday 288 86.6 62.8 73.2 0 8 21 21 0.59 --- ---
2014 June 2 Monday 288 78.6 68.7 73.2 0 8 17 72 0.15 --- ---
2014 June 3 Tuesday 288 83.2 68.2 73.2 0 8 11 40 0.18 --- ---
2014 June 4 Wednesday 288 81.8 63.8 70.2 0 5 17 33 1.05 --- ---
2014 June 5 Thursday 288 80.1 57.9 67.9 2 5 14 28 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 6 Friday 288 82.4 57.1 68.9 2 6 5 8 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 7 Saturday 288 82.9 55.3 70.0 2 7 11 12 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 8 Sunday 288 71.9 60.4 68.3 0 4 17 51 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 9 Monday 288 74.4 57.5 65.6 2 3 4 4 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 10 Tuesday 288 79.9 62.2 67.0 1 3 6 5 0.44 --- ---
2014 June 11 Wednesday 288 75.4 64.2 67.4 0 3 13 41 0.18 --- ---
2014 June 12 Thursday 288 78.1 63.5 69.0 0 4 10 22 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 13 Friday 288 78.4 61.4 68.7 0 4 11 30 0.06 --- ---
2014 June 14 Saturday 288 76.9 48.9 64.2 4 4 8 12 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 15 Sunday 288 84.9 57.4 71.6 2 9 13 29 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 16 Monday 288 87.9 70.1 77.7 0 13 14 32 0.27 --- ---
2014 June 17 Tuesday 288 88.2 70.0 79.2 0 14 17 48 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 18 Wednesday 288 89.0 71.3 80.1 0 15 14 39 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 19 Thursday 288 90.8 70.4 78.2 0 13 15 27 0.07 --- ---
2014 June 20 Friday 288 86.4 68.2 74.1 0 9 12 23 0.07 --- ---
2014 June 21 Saturday 288 87.3 69.4 76.3 0 11 11 24 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 22 Sunday 288 88.6 66.8 76.1 0 11 10 19 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 23 Monday 288 88.5 69.9 77.8 0 13 20 45 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 24 Tuesday 288 85.0 69.3 74.2 0 9 18 51 0.96 --- ---
2014 June 25 Wednesday 288 87.0 68.8 74.7 0 10 14 27 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 26 Thursday 288 89.5 65.8 76.6 0 12 9 8 0.00 --- ---
2014 June 27 Friday 288 88.1 66.8 76.0 0 11 10 7 0.48 --- ---
2014 June 28 Saturday 288 81.2 69.4 74.1 0 9 7 17 0.19 --- ---
2014 June 29 Sunday 288 82.5 69.7 74.8 0 10 12 42 0.08 --- ---
2014 June 30 Monday 288 85.6 67.7 76.5 0 12 19 44 0.01 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,343 Views