KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for August 2014

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2014 August 1 Friday 288 86.2 60.2 72.6 1 8 8 5 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 2 Saturday 288 83.6 63.9 72.0 0 7 13 21 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 3 Sunday 288 87.1 59.7 72.3 1 9 9 18 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 4 Monday 288 89.7 59.6 73.7 1 10 8 9 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 5 Tuesday 288 83.0 62.4 72.3 0 8 8 14 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 6 Wednesday 288 84.5 65.5 74.4 0 9 10 24 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 7 Thursday 288 80.0 62.7 71.8 0 7 6 10 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 8 Friday 288 73.9 63.7 69.3 0 4 8 11 0.06 --- ---
2014 August 9 Saturday 288 80.0 65.9 73.0 0 8 4 11 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 10 Sunday 288 85.9 69.4 75.0 0 10 9 10 1.63 --- ---
2014 August 11 Monday 288 81.0 69.8 73.5 0 9 14 30 0.74 --- ---
2014 August 12 Tuesday 288 75.4 63.4 69.7 0 5 15 45 0.01 --- ---
2014 August 13 Wednesday 288 80.1 58.4 68.1 2 5 11 27 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 14 Thursday 288 81.7 63.3 70.4 0 6 12 19 0.03 --- ---
2014 August 15 Friday 288 81.0 54.5 66.1 3 4 8 17 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 16 Saturday 288 78.7 53.4 66.8 4 6 11 17 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 17 Sunday 288 76.2 68.1 72.2 0 7 8 11 0.06 --- ---
2014 August 18 Monday 288 86.4 69.0 75.2 0 10 6 9 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 19 Tuesday 288 85.6 68.3 76.0 0 11 11 23 0.01 --- ---
2014 August 20 Wednesday 288 85.5 63.9 72.4 0 7 22 30 1.05 --- ---
2014 August 21 Thursday 288 83.2 68.5 74.0 0 9 8 21 0.23 --- ---
2014 August 22 Friday 288 86.9 70.1 76.8 0 12 14 25 0.16 --- ---
2014 August 23 Saturday 288 91.3 70.3 78.3 0 13 6 6 0.08 --- ---
2014 August 24 Sunday 288 91.0 72.1 79.5 0 15 5 4 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 25 Monday 288 92.0 69.6 79.0 0 14 7 5 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 26 Tuesday 288 90.7 68.3 77.6 0 13 8 12 0.17 --- ---
2014 August 27 Wednesday 288 92.4 69.0 79.0 0 14 10 15 0.01 --- ---
2014 August 28 Thursday 288 87.1 69.2 77.1 0 12 8 10 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 29 Friday 288 89.0 65.6 76.5 0 12 8 22 0.00 --- ---
2014 August 30 Saturday 288 85.8 69.6 75.2 0 10 11 34 0.08 --- ---
2014 August 31 Sunday 288 78.6 69.7 73.1 0 8 11 45 0.13 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,329 Views