KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for October 2015

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2015 October 1 Thursday 288 59.5 54.2 56.5 8 0 16 64 0.05 0.04 4.8
2015 October 2 Friday 288 57.0 46.4 52.8 12 0 15 66 0.26 0.03 3.5
2015 October 3 Saturday 288 51.1 45.3 47.9 17 0 12 51 0.12 0.01 2.1
2015 October 4 Sunday 288 76.2 51.2 62.5 5 3 9 37 0.00 0.10 13.4
2015 October 5 Monday 288 79.3 56.2 66.2 3 4 7 14 0.00 0.10 13.8
2015 October 6 Tuesday 288 78.3 56.0 66.6 2 4 7 9 0.00 0.09 11.0
2015 October 7 Wednesday 288 79.1 56.8 66.6 3 4 8 9 0.00 0.09 11.7
2015 October 8 Thursday 288 78.4 57.6 68.2 2 5 9 21 0.00 0.08 9.1
2015 October 9 Friday 288 73.7 58.6 65.1 2 2 15 59 0.00 0.07 8.4
2015 October 10 Saturday 288 67.5 48.6 56.6 9 0 12 22 0.00 0.10 13.7
2015 October 11 Sunday 288 72.2 45.5 57.3 9 1 10 28 0.00 0.10 13.5
2015 October 12 Monday 288 77.3 51.1 62.7 5 3 18 81 0.63 0.11 12.2
2015 October 13 Tuesday 288 62.8 50.8 57.1 8 0 15 45 0.01 0.07 9.3
2015 October 14 Wednesday 288 66.4 44.4 53.2 12 0 14 34 0.00 0.09 13.4
2015 October 15 Thursday 288 69.1 41.5 55.7 10 1 15 44 0.00 0.11 13.5
2015 October 16 Friday 288 62.9 42.5 53.8 11 0 18 53 0.00 0.12 13.6
2015 October 17 Saturday 288 54.7 33.3 43.9 21 0 12 26 0.00 0.06 8.0
2015 October 18 Sunday 288 58.4 29.6 42.6 22 0 12 22 0.00 0.08 13.4
2015 October 19 Monday 288 64.6 38.9 51.0 14 0 13 57 0.00 0.11 13.0
2015 October 20 Tuesday 288 70.0 46.7 57.2 8 1 14 66 0.00 0.12 13.1
2015 October 21 Wednesday 288 73.9 48.9 60.3 7 2 13 55 0.00 0.11 12.8
2015 October 22 Thursday 288 79.1 55.6 66.1 3 4 14 48 0.00 0.11 12.1
2015 October 23 Friday 288 77.0 56.0 65.8 2 3 7 19 0.00 0.09 10.9
2015 October 24 Saturday 288 69.4 58.5 63.9 1 0 17 77 0.43 0.03 3.1
2015 October 25 Sunday 288 62.7 50.3 55.6 9 0 12 41 0.00 0.08 11.6
2015 October 26 Monday 288 64.2 44.7 53.9 11 0 15 54 0.00 0.10 11.7
2015 October 27 Tuesday 288 57.2 48.1 52.2 13 0 21 80 1.59 0.02 2.1
2015 October 28 Wednesday 288 65.7 53.9 58.9 6 0 23 96 1.11 0.04 4.7
2015 October 29 Thursday 288 56.8 42.9 49.7 15 0 19 72 0.03 0.09 12.4
2015 October 30 Friday 288 49.6 43.1 45.8 19 0 7 16 0.00 0.03 3.5
2015 October 31 Saturday 288 58.2 40.8 49.4 16 0 14 61 0.14 0.04 4.6

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,234 Views