KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for November 2015

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2015 November 1 Sunday 288 64.4 52.2 57.1 8 0 13 36 0.11 0.06 8.8
2015 November 2 Monday 288 69.0 48.2 56.8 9 0 10 23 0.00 0.07 9.3
2015 November 3 Tuesday 288 76.1 45.4 60.4 7 3 8 12 0.00 0.09 11.4
2015 November 4 Wednesday 288 76.8 54.5 65.0 3 3 7 11 0.00 0.06 8.1
2015 November 5 Thursday 288 73.7 63.1 67.5 0 3 12 48 0.00 0.05 5.2
2015 November 6 Friday 288 68.4 51.2 62.6 3 1 15 69 1.20 0.05 5.1
2015 November 7 Saturday 288 55.6 42.3 48.5 17 0 13 37 0.00 0.07 9.0
2015 November 8 Sunday 288 55.3 36.8 44.8 20 0 10 34 0.00 0.08 11.5
2015 November 9 Monday 288 53.7 38.6 45.5 19 0 8 45 0.09 0.04 4.8
2015 November 10 Tuesday 288 53.0 40.1 45.2 20 0 12 31 0.02 0.03 4.7
2015 November 11 Wednesday 288 61.8 39.7 49.8 15 0 13 64 0.04 0.07 9.6
2015 November 12 Thursday 288 59.3 46.0 51.8 13 0 25 116 0.21 0.05 4.5
2015 November 13 Friday 288 52.1 37.5 44.9 20 0 25 99 0.00 0.10 10.6
2015 November 14 Saturday 288 54.5 29.4 42.1 23 0 10 30 0.00 0.08 10.4
2015 November 15 Sunday 288 64.7 40.0 51.0 14 0 14 59 0.00 0.10 10.2
2015 November 16 Monday 288 57.7 42.9 50.6 14 0 10 35 0.01 0.06 6.8
2015 November 17 Tuesday 288 59.0 49.2 54.2 11 0 12 76 0.04 0.05 3.1
2015 November 18 Wednesday 288 63.8 56.5 59.7 5 0 19 112 1.14 0.04 1.2
2015 November 19 Thursday 288 58.0 38.7 50.7 14 0 18 78 0.00 0.07 8.8
2015 November 20 Friday 288 52.2 32.0 41.6 23 0 9 26 0.00 0.07 9.5
2015 November 21 Saturday 288 50.6 33.8 40.9 24 0 23 96 0.07 0.05 3.5
2015 November 22 Sunday 288 36.7 24.6 30.5 35 0 15 51 0.00 0.04 7.9
2015 November 23 Monday 288 45.8 23.7 34.6 30 0 22 71 0.00 0.07 9.4
2015 November 24 Tuesday 288 56.8 33.3 43.6 21 0 7 31 0.00 0.06 8.6
2015 November 25 Wednesday 288 60.0 40.9 49.8 15 0 17 73 0.00 0.09 9.0
2015 November 26 Thursday 288 65.8 45.0 55.1 10 0 17 75 0.00 0.08 6.6
2015 November 27 Friday 288 63.4 52.9 57.8 7 0 17 84 0.02 0.05 3.5
2015 November 28 Saturday 288 56.8 42.1 49.0 16 0 10 46 0.34 0.01 0.9
2015 November 29 Sunday 288 44.1 39.5 41.3 24 0 12 86 0.04 0.02 3.3
2015 November 30 Monday 288 47.0 38.4 42.8 22 0 12 73 0.12 0.02 2.9

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,270 Views