KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for October 2017

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2017 October 1 Sunday 288 71.8 46.6 59.3 7 1 7 5 0.00 0.08 9.9
2017 October 2 Monday 288 76.9 53.5 64.7 4 3 10 20 0.00 0.10 11.7
2017 October 3 Tuesday 288 81.6 58.8 69.3 2 6 11 22 0.00 0.10 11.3
2017 October 4 Wednesday 288 81.8 60.9 70.7 0 6 12 24 0.00 0.10 12.0
2017 October 5 Thursday 288 72.8 63.9 68.3 0 3 5 0 0.06 0.05 5.9
2017 October 6 Friday 288 80.9 63.1 71.0 0 6 13 18 0.00 0.09 11.4
2017 October 7 Saturday 288 81.0 67.6 73.5 0 8 20 85 0.45 0.09 8.9
2017 October 8 Sunday 288 70.0 60.8 65.4 1 1 11 8 1.85 0.01 1.7
2017 October 9 Monday 288 73.2 65.9 69.1 0 4 11 20 0.13 0.04 4.8
2017 October 10 Tuesday 288 73.0 62.9 67.3 0 3 6 9 0.15 0.03 4.7
2017 October 11 Wednesday 288 69.4 57.8 63.8 2 1 14 41 0.23 0.04 5.6
2017 October 12 Thursday 288 64.3 57.5 60.6 4 0 6 4 0.00 0.02 3.0
2017 October 13 Friday 288 72.3 53.5 62.0 4 1 7 11 0.00 0.08 12.0
2017 October 14 Saturday 288 80.9 57.7 68.3 2 6 15 38 0.00 0.09 11.5
2017 October 15 Sunday 288 76.0 52.3 64.5 4 3 23 134 0.05 0.06 5.4
2017 October 16 Monday 288 61.2 45.8 52.1 13 0 12 30 0.00 0.07 9.7
2017 October 17 Tuesday 288 65.6 42.5 52.8 12 0 11 13 0.00 0.08 11.8
2017 October 18 Wednesday 288 68.2 44.3 56.2 9 0 12 21 0.00 0.09 11.8
2017 October 19 Thursday 288 71.7 48.3 58.9 7 1 11 28 0.00 0.09 11.3
2017 October 20 Friday 288 75.6 51.4 62.6 5 2 7 4 0.00 0.08 11.3
2017 October 21 Saturday 288 71.8 55.3 63.5 3 2 11 16 0.00 0.07 7.5
2017 October 22 Sunday 288 75.5 56.4 65.5 2 3 16 36 0.00 0.09 9.2
2017 October 23 Monday 288 65.6 46.3 59.8 5 0 18 31 0.69 0.02 2.1
2017 October 24 Tuesday 288 52.0 44.0 47.4 18 0 16 60 0.18 0.03 4.0
2017 October 25 Wednesday 288 50.7 38.7 44.6 20 0 15 35 0.00 0.04 6.2
2017 October 26 Thursday 288 60.9 35.0 47.2 18 0 12 19 0.00 0.07 11.2
2017 October 27 Friday 288 64.2 38.0 52.4 13 0 19 97 0.44 0.06 5.7
2017 October 28 Saturday 288 39.8 34.0 37.5 28 0 12 28 0.56 0.02 3.3
2017 October 29 Sunday 288 39.1 34.4 36.9 28 0 15 36 0.01 0.02 2.3
2017 October 30 Monday 288 48.9 30.8 38.3 27 0 18 49 0.01 0.02 3.3
2017 October 31 Tuesday 288 46.8 32.2 39.4 26 0 12 17 0.00 0.05 10.2

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


684,365 Views