KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for September 2017

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2017 September 1 Friday 288 66.2 52.6 56.9 8 0 15 53 1.75 0.02 1.9
2017 September 2 Saturday 288 61.4 53.3 57.2 8 0 10 20 0.07 0.03 4.5
2017 September 3 Sunday 288 78.3 55.6 65.3 4 4 9 37 0.00 0.12 16.1
2017 September 4 Monday 288 83.8 64.4 73.6 0 9 18 76 0.00 0.13 15.2
2017 September 5 Tuesday 288 74.8 57.0 68.5 1 4 23 71 0.00 0.10 11.3
2017 September 6 Wednesday 288 66.7 50.1 58.1 7 0 13 35 0.00 0.09 11.6
2017 September 7 Thursday 288 68.4 47.9 57.5 8 0 17 29 0.00 0.10 13.9
2017 September 8 Friday 288 75.4 51.2 62.2 5 3 11 18 0.00 0.12 15.7
2017 September 9 Saturday 288 72.7 58.5 63.6 3 2 7 7 0.00 0.10 14.2
2017 September 10 Sunday 288 72.9 51.3 61.5 5 2 9 17 0.00 0.12 16.1
2017 September 11 Monday 288 69.5 53.5 61.3 5 1 8 29 0.00 0.09 11.4
2017 September 12 Tuesday 288 67.9 58.3 62.4 3 0 10 38 0.46 0.06 6.9
2017 September 13 Wednesday 288 64.1 59.4 61.8 3 0 17 17 0.09 0.02 2.8
2017 September 14 Thursday 288 69.5 59.3 63.3 3 1 6 9 0.01 0.04 6.6
2017 September 15 Friday 288 80.0 57.8 68.0 2 5 7 2 0.00 0.08 11.2
2017 September 16 Saturday 288 82.4 62.0 70.6 0 6 7 2 0.00 0.09 11.3
2017 September 17 Sunday 288 83.8 63.2 72.5 0 8 7 4 0.00 0.09 11.0
2017 September 18 Monday 288 84.7 65.1 74.0 0 9 9 9 0.00 0.10 11.3
2017 September 19 Tuesday 288 77.3 66.9 70.9 0 6 12 14 0.55 0.06 7.7
2017 September 20 Wednesday 288 82.4 64.5 72.6 0 8 8 17 0.00 0.08 11.0
2017 September 21 Thursday 288 89.9 68.0 77.1 0 12 9 10 0.00 0.10 11.6
2017 September 22 Friday 288 88.1 68.7 77.6 0 13 6 5 0.02 0.10 12.0
2017 September 23 Saturday 288 89.3 66.5 76.8 0 12 4 3 0.00 0.10 12.7
2017 September 24 Sunday 288 88.5 66.0 75.5 0 11 6 8 0.00 0.11 12.3
2017 September 25 Monday 288 86.8 63.3 74.4 0 10 8 6 0.00 0.10 11.0
2017 September 26 Tuesday 288 88.4 66.3 75.8 0 11 7 9 0.00 0.10 12.0
2017 September 27 Wednesday 288 89.0 64.5 75.1 0 10 16 57 0.00 0.11 11.0
2017 September 28 Thursday 288 73.7 55.4 64.1 3 2 13 53 0.00 0.09 9.5
2017 September 29 Friday 288 76.0 50.7 63.4 4 3 12 30 0.00 0.11 12.5
2017 September 30 Saturday 288 70.7 52.5 60.4 5 1 10 19 0.00 0.10 12.7

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,389 Views