KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for July 2018

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2018 July 1 Sunday 288 90.2 75.0 79.6 0 15 23 13 0.09 0.12 15.7
2018 July 2 Monday 288 90.6 72.1 78.3 0 13 16 11 0.00 0.13 17.3
2018 July 3 Tuesday 288 86.2 71.3 76.8 0 12 8 2 0.01 0.08 10.9
2018 July 4 Wednesday 288 96.5 71.9 83.4 0 18 5 1 0.00 0.15 19.1
2018 July 5 Thursday 288 94.6 74.2 82.6 0 18 19 25 0.00 0.16 19.7
2018 July 6 Friday 288 85.3 69.5 77.0 0 12 13 17 0.00 0.15 18.4
2018 July 7 Saturday 288 82.9 59.8 71.6 1 7 7 1 0.00 0.18 24.5
2018 July 8 Sunday 288 89.0 63.4 75.8 0 11 6 1 0.00 0.15 19.6
2018 July 9 Monday 288 92.1 68.3 79.2 0 14 11 12 0.00 0.17 21.0
2018 July 10 Tuesday 288 93.1 69.9 80.7 0 16 15 19 0.00 0.17 21.4
2018 July 11 Wednesday 288 89.9 72.8 79.1 0 14 11 6 0.00 0.18 22.5
2018 July 12 Thursday 288 87.7 63.8 75.5 0 11 12 0 0.00 0.17 22.4
2018 July 13 Friday 288 91.7 63.0 77.3 0 12 7 1 0.00 0.18 22.2
2018 July 14 Saturday 288 93.0 66.9 79.5 0 15 10 8 0.00 0.18 21.5
2018 July 15 Sunday 288 83.8 73.6 77.5 0 12 10 5 0.00 0.08 9.9
2018 July 16 Monday 288 85.9 71.5 77.6 0 13 10 11 0.01 0.12 15.0
2018 July 17 Tuesday 288 88.5 71.2 79.0 0 14 15 46 0.00 0.20 22.4
2018 July 18 Wednesday 288 88.2 63.1 75.5 0 11 7 7 0.00 0.17 21.2
2018 July 19 Thursday 288 86.6 65.6 75.7 0 11 8 5 0.00 0.18 23.3
2018 July 20 Friday 288 74.6 61.9 67.3 0 3 34 22 2.16 0.03 3.5
2018 July 21 Saturday 288 76.5 62.5 68.0 1 4 12 24 0.26 0.08 10.7
2018 July 22 Sunday 288 79.7 67.4 71.8 0 7 11 20 0.37 0.07 9.8
2018 July 23 Monday 288 78.1 63.5 70.7 0 6 12 25 0.00 0.09 10.8
2018 July 24 Tuesday 288 80.5 63.3 71.6 0 7 11 21 0.00 0.09 11.4
2018 July 25 Wednesday 288 86.5 64.9 75.0 0 10 15 36 0.00 0.18 22.4
2018 July 26 Thursday 288 85.1 65.5 75.0 0 10 12 14 0.00 0.15 18.9
2018 July 27 Friday 288 80.7 63.8 72.0 0 7 14 29 0.08 0.16 20.2
2018 July 28 Saturday 288 82.1 59.3 70.3 1 6 10 5 0.00 0.13 17.7
2018 July 29 Sunday 288 81.4 59.5 71.1 1 7 7 3 0.00 0.09 11.6
2018 July 30 Monday 288 80.5 66.9 72.7 0 8 5 1 0.04 0.10 12.2
2018 July 31 Tuesday 288 78.6 67.4 71.2 0 6 8 8 0.95 0.09 11.9

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


712,760 Views