KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 2020

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2020 June 1 Monday 288 77.1 47.6 63.5 5 3 8 22 0.00 0.17 23.2
2020 June 2 Tuesday 288 88.4 60.0 73.9 1 10 17 61 0.00 0.21 23.4
2020 June 3 Wednesday 288 87.3 66.1 77.3 0 12 19 57 0.00 0.19 21.2
2020 June 4 Thursday 288 82.5 69.6 73.6 0 9 17 53 0.07 0.11 11.8
2020 June 5 Friday 288 88.1 68.6 77.0 0 12 10 27 0.01 0.17 21.3
2020 June 6 Saturday 288 92.4 67.6 80.0 0 15 14 43 0.00 0.20 22.7
2020 June 7 Sunday 288 84.2 63.8 74.2 0 9 11 33 0.00 0.20 24.1
2020 June 8 Monday 288 85.8 61.8 74.0 0 9 8 34 0.00 0.17 20.8
2020 June 9 Tuesday 288 85.5 69.8 77.4 0 12 27 75 0.21 0.14 14.8
2020 June 10 Wednesday 288 88.1 71.3 78.7 0 14 25 110 0.00 0.17 17.4
2020 June 11 Thursday 288 81.5 59.6 70.6 1 6 19 55 0.00 0.19 23.8
2020 June 12 Friday 288 86.7 56.7 72.2 1 9 17 43 0.00 0.21 23.7
2020 June 13 Saturday 288 77.3 61.7 67.9 1 3 13 38 0.00 0.14 17.9
2020 June 14 Sunday 288 73.6 55.8 63.2 4 2 9 20 0.00 0.11 14.3
2020 June 15 Monday 288 77.1 53.3 65.7 3 4 9 27 0.00 0.14 18.1
2020 June 16 Tuesday 288 79.7 55.9 68.7 2 6 8 22 0.00 0.15 19.0
2020 June 17 Wednesday 288 82.5 59.0 70.8 1 7 11 26 0.00 0.14 17.5
2020 June 18 Thursday 288 82.9 59.1 68.8 1 5 12 24 0.26 0.12 14.9
2020 June 19 Friday 288 88.7 63.5 74.5 0 10 11 25 0.00 0.17 21.4
2020 June 20 Saturday 288 89.5 64.8 77.6 0 13 10 25 0.00 0.14 16.8
2020 June 21 Sunday 288 88.8 67.0 73.7 0 9 24 29 0.40 0.11 13.9
2020 June 22 Monday 288 84.0 66.9 74.2 0 9 13 41 0.13 0.16 20.8
2020 June 23 Tuesday 288 80.2 64.1 71.8 0 7 17 64 0.51 0.14 16.8
2020 June 24 Wednesday 288 81.1 61.5 70.3 1 6 14 38 0.00 0.15 18.3
2020 June 25 Thursday 288 84.0 60.4 72.1 1 8 15 32 0.00 0.15 18.0
2020 June 26 Friday 288 84.6 65.8 75.5 0 11 13 51 0.00 0.12 13.7
2020 June 27 Saturday 288 77.8 70.0 73.7 0 9 14 55 0.05 0.07 8.3
2020 June 28 Sunday 288 80.5 67.4 72.4 0 7 11 31 0.45 0.10 13.2
2020 June 29 Monday 288 86.7 71.3 77.6 0 13 9 16 0.00 0.13 17.2
2020 June 30 Tuesday 288 83.7 69.0 75.9 0 11 10 29 0.01 0.14 18.4

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,240 Views