KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for June 2021

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2021 June 1 Tuesday 288 74.6 57.1 65.3 3 3 7 6 0.01 0.09 11.6
2021 June 2 Wednesday 288 64.8 61.6 63.2 2 0 11 21 0.34 0.03 3.4
2021 June 3 Thursday 288 72.9 60.4 65.1 1 1 13 29 0.26 0.06 7.9
2021 June 4 Friday 288 86.3 60.4 71.2 1 8 9 25 0.01 0.17 22.6
2021 June 5 Saturday 288 84.9 59.6 73.4 1 9 11 24 0.00 0.17 21.7
2021 June 6 Sunday 288 81.9 64.9 72.9 0 8 18 28 0.03 0.12 15.3
2021 June 7 Monday 288 79.6 68.1 73.3 0 8 14 35 1.20 0.11 13.4
2021 June 8 Tuesday 288 79.6 69.0 73.5 0 8 12 21 0.03 0.09 10.7
2021 June 9 Wednesday 288 76.9 69.1 71.2 0 6 9 15 0.44 0.07 8.6
2021 June 10 Thursday 288 81.1 69.9 74.2 0 9 7 6 0.01 0.08 10.6
2021 June 11 Friday 288 83.2 70.0 73.5 0 9 9 12 0.18 0.08 9.7
2021 June 12 Saturday 288 91.9 67.0 77.1 0 12 12 18 0.00 0.14 17.5
2021 June 13 Sunday 288 90.2 70.1 79.7 0 15 13 43 0.00 0.16 18.0
2021 June 14 Monday 288 89.8 61.5 75.9 0 11 20 63 0.00 0.21 22.9
2021 June 15 Tuesday 288 81.8 59.2 70.7 1 7 14 66 0.00 0.18 20.3
2021 June 16 Wednesday 288 81.8 61.0 70.1 1 6 10 20 0.00 0.18 23.3
2021 June 17 Thursday 288 84.8 58.8 72.1 1 8 10 27 0.00 0.19 23.3
2021 June 18 Friday 288 87.2 65.1 74.3 0 9 28 67 0.73 0.14 15.7
2021 June 19 Saturday 288 80.8 63.8 70.8 0 6 17 56 1.78 0.11 13.6
2021 June 20 Sunday 288 86.6 70.3 77.8 0 13 15 56 0.00 0.15 19.0
2021 June 21 Monday 288 82.9 63.0 74.5 0 10 17 73 0.06 0.08 8.1
2021 June 22 Tuesday 288 71.2 54.9 63.1 3 1 15 62 0.00 0.18 24.3
2021 June 23 Wednesday 288 75.4 50.5 64.4 4 3 10 21 0.00 0.15 20.3
2021 June 24 Thursday 288 81.8 59.7 71.9 1 8 16 42 0.00 0.14 17.5
2021 June 25 Friday 288 81.5 71.5 75.6 0 11 19 78 0.00 0.11 12.9
2021 June 26 Saturday 288 84.3 70.2 76.6 0 12 16 75 0.00 0.15 17.5
2021 June 27 Sunday 288 87.2 69.9 78.7 0 14 15 65 0.00 0.16 19.6
2021 June 28 Monday 288 91.1 71.7 80.5 0 16 10 30 0.00 0.14 17.7
2021 June 29 Tuesday 288 93.5 71.9 80.3 0 15 14 13 0.24 0.14 16.3
2021 June 30 Wednesday 288 85.5 69.0 76.4 0 11 22 28 0.09 0.13 15.7

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,333 Views