NWS Watch, Warning, Advisory or Statement is in effect for Boone County, KY. View Alert

Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for June 2021


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 794 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   6/1/2021  Tue   05:05    06:15    20:59    14:44    22:10    02:06    12:39   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
   6/2/2021  Wed   05:04    06:15    21:00    14:45    22:11    02:36    13:43   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
   6/3/2021  Thu   05:04    06:14    21:00    14:46    22:11    03:02    14:43   Last Quarter      22   EDT
   6/4/2021  Fri   05:03    06:14    21:01    14:47    22:12    03:26    15:43   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
   6/5/2021  Sat   05:03    06:14    21:02    14:48    22:13    03:49    16:41   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
   6/6/2021  Sun   05:02    06:14    21:02    14:48    22:14    04:12    17:40   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
   6/7/2021  Mon   05:02    06:13    21:03    14:50    22:14    04:37    18:38   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
   6/8/2021  Tue   05:02    06:13    21:03    14:50    22:15    05:05    19:38   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
   6/9/2021  Wed   05:01    06:13    21:04    14:51    22:16    05:37    20:37   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  6/10/2021  Thu   05:01    06:13    21:04    14:51    22:16    06:14    21:35   New                0   EDT
  6/11/2021  Fri   05:01    06:13    21:05    14:52    22:17    06:58    22:29   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  6/12/2021  Sat   05:01    06:13    21:05    14:52    22:17    07:48    23:19   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  6/13/2021  Sun   05:01    06:13    21:06    14:53    22:18    08:45      :     Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  6/14/2021  Mon   05:01    06:13    21:06    14:53    22:18    09:47    00:02   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  6/15/2021  Tue   05:01    06:13    21:06    14:53    22:19    10:51    00:40   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  6/16/2021  Wed   05:01    06:13    21:07    14:54    22:19    11:56    01:13   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  6/17/2021  Thu   05:01    06:13    21:07    14:54    22:19    13:03    01:43   First Quarter      7   EDT
  6/18/2021  Fri   05:01    06:13    21:07    14:54    22:20    14:10    02:11   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  6/19/2021  Sat   05:01    06:13    21:08    14:55    22:20    15:20    02:38   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  6/20/2021  Sun   05:01    06:13    21:08    14:55    22:20    16:32    03:06   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  6/21/2021  Mon   05:01    06:14    21:08    14:54    22:20    17:48    03:38   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  6/22/2021  Tue   05:01    06:14    21:08    14:54    22:21    19:05    04:14   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  6/23/2021  Wed   05:02    06:14    21:08    14:54    22:21    20:21    04:57   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  6/24/2021  Thu   05:02    06:14    21:09    14:55    22:21    21:32    05:50   Full              14   EDT
  6/25/2021  Fri   05:02    06:15    21:09    14:54    22:21    22:32    06:52   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  6/26/2021  Sat   05:03    06:15    21:09    14:54    22:21    23:23    08:00   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  6/27/2021  Sun   05:03    06:15    21:09    14:54    22:21      :      09:12   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  6/28/2021  Mon   05:04    06:16    21:09    14:53    22:21    00:03    10:22   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  6/29/2021  Tue   05:04    06:16    21:09    14:53    22:21    00:36    11:29   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  6/30/2021  Wed   05:05    06:17    21:09    14:52    22:20    01:04    12:32   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 6/1/2021 2:39:14 PM

18,632 Page Views