Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for December 2017


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  12/1/2017  Fri   06:36    07:39    17:17    09:38    18:20    16:14    04:57   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
  12/2/2017  Sat   06:37    07:40    17:17    09:37    18:19    16:58    06:08   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
  12/3/2017  Sun   06:38    07:41    17:17    09:36    18:19    17:47    07:20   Full              14   EST
  12/4/2017  Mon   06:39    07:42    17:17    09:35    18:19    18:44    08:30   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
  12/5/2017  Tue   06:40    07:43    17:17    09:34    18:19    19:47    09:37   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
  12/6/2017  Wed   06:40    07:44    17:17    09:33    18:19    20:54    10:35   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
  12/7/2017  Thu   06:41    07:45    17:17    09:32    18:19    22:03    11:26   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
  12/8/2017  Fri   06:42    07:46    17:17    09:31    18:20    23:10    12:09   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
  12/9/2017  Sat   06:43    07:46    17:17    09:31    18:20      :      12:46   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
 12/10/2017  Sun   06:44    07:47    17:17    09:30    18:20    00:15    13:20   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
 12/11/2017  Mon   06:44    07:48    17:17    09:29    18:20    01:18    13:52   Last Quarter      22   EST
 12/12/2017  Tue   06:45    07:49    17:17    09:28    18:20    02:18    14:21   Waning Crescent   23   EST
 12/13/2017  Wed   06:46    07:50    17:18    09:28    18:21    03:18    14:52   Waning Crescent   24   EST
 12/14/2017  Thu   06:46    07:50    17:18    09:28    18:21    04:16    15:24   Waning Crescent   25   EST
 12/15/2017  Fri   06:47    07:51    17:18    09:27    18:21    05:13    15:57   Waning Crescent   26   EST
 12/16/2017  Sat   06:48    07:52    17:18    09:26    18:21    06:09    16:34   Waning Crescent   27   EST
 12/17/2017  Sun   06:48    07:52    17:19    09:27    18:22    07:04    17:15   Waning Crescent   28   EST
 12/18/2017  Mon   06:49    07:53    17:19    09:26    18:22    07:57    17:59   New                0   EST
 12/19/2017  Tue   06:50    07:53    17:20    09:27    18:23    08:46    18:47   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
 12/20/2017  Wed   06:50    07:54    17:20    09:26    18:23    09:31    19:39   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
 12/21/2017  Thu   06:51    07:54    17:21    09:27    18:24    10:12    20:33   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
 12/22/2017  Fri   06:51    07:55    17:21    09:26    18:24    10:50    21:29   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
 12/23/2017  Sat   06:52    07:55    17:22    09:27    18:25    11:25    22:27   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
 12/24/2017  Sun   06:52    07:56    17:22    09:26    18:25    11:57    23:26   Waxing Crescent    6   EST
 12/25/2017  Mon   06:52    07:56    17:23    09:27    18:26    12:28      :     First Quarter      7   EST
 12/26/2017  Tue   06:53    07:56    17:24    09:28    18:27    13:00    00:26   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
 12/27/2017  Wed   06:53    07:57    17:24    09:27    18:27    13:32    01:30   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
 12/28/2017  Thu   06:54    07:57    17:25    09:28    18:28    14:07    02:34   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
 12/29/2017  Fri   06:54    07:57    17:26    09:29    18:29    14:46    03:43   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
 12/30/2017  Sat   06:54    07:58    17:26    09:28    18:29    15:32    04:53   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
 12/31/2017  Sun   06:54    07:58    17:27    09:29    18:30    16:23    06:04   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 12/1/2017 1:01:14 PM

15,420 Page Views