Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for April 2021


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 794 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   4/1/2021  Thu   06:24    07:23    20:03    12:40    21:02      :      10:00   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
   4/2/2021  Fri   06:23    07:22    20:04    12:42    21:03    01:06    10:45   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
   4/3/2021  Sat   06:21    07:20    20:05    12:45    21:04    02:15    11:39   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
   4/4/2021  Sun   06:19    07:19    20:06    12:47    21:05    03:18    12:38   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
   4/5/2021  Mon   06:18    07:17    20:07    12:50    21:06    04:10    13:43   Last Quarter      22   EDT
   4/6/2021  Tue   06:16    07:16    20:08    12:52    21:07    04:54    14:48   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
   4/7/2021  Wed   06:14    07:14    20:09    12:55    21:08    05:30    15:53   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
   4/8/2021  Thu   06:13    07:13    20:10    12:57    21:10    06:00    16:56   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
   4/9/2021  Fri   06:11    07:11    20:11    13:00    21:11    06:27    17:57   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  4/10/2021  Sat   06:10    07:10    20:12    13:02    21:12    06:51    18:57   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  4/11/2021  Sun   06:08    07:08    20:12    13:04    21:13    07:15    19:56   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  4/12/2021  Mon   06:06    07:07    20:13    13:06    21:14    07:39    20:54   New                0   EDT
  4/13/2021  Tue   06:05    07:05    20:14    13:09    21:15    08:03    21:53   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  4/14/2021  Wed   06:03    07:04    20:15    13:11    21:16    08:30    22:52   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  4/15/2021  Thu   06:02    07:02    20:16    13:14    21:17    09:01    23:52   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  4/16/2021  Fri   06:00    07:01    20:17    13:16    21:19    09:36      :     Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  4/17/2021  Sat   05:58    06:59    20:18    13:19    21:20    10:17    00:49   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  4/18/2021  Sun   05:57    06:58    20:19    13:21    21:21    11:05    01:45   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  4/19/2021  Mon   05:55    06:56    20:20    13:24    21:22    12:00    02:36   First Quarter      7   EDT
  4/20/2021  Tue   05:54    06:55    20:21    13:26    21:23    13:01    03:23   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  4/21/2021  Wed   05:52    06:54    20:22    13:28    21:24    14:06    04:03   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  4/22/2021  Thu   05:51    06:52    20:23    13:31    21:26    15:15    04:39   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  4/23/2021  Fri   05:49    06:51    20:24    13:33    21:27    16:25    05:11   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  4/24/2021  Sat   05:48    06:49    20:25    13:36    21:28    17:38    05:42   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  4/25/2021  Sun   05:46    06:48    20:26    13:38    21:29    18:51    06:11   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  4/26/2021  Mon   05:45    06:47    20:27    13:40    21:30    20:07    06:41   Full              14   EDT
  4/27/2021  Tue   05:43    06:46    20:28    13:42    21:32    21:26    07:14   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  4/28/2021  Wed   05:42    06:44    20:29    13:45    21:33    22:44    07:51   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  4/29/2021  Thu   05:40    06:43    20:30    13:47    21:34    23:59    08:35   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  4/30/2021  Fri   05:39    06:42    20:31    13:49    21:35      :      09:27   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 4/1/2021 1:52:43 PM

18,454 Page Views