NWS Watch, Warning, Advisory or Statement is in effect for Boone County, KY. View Alert

Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for July 2019


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   7/1/2019  Mon   05:05    06:17    21:09    14:52    22:20    05:12    20:11   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
   7/2/2019  Tue   05:06    06:17    21:08    14:51    22:20    06:04    21:14   New                0   EDT
   7/3/2019  Wed   05:06    06:18    21:08    14:50    22:20    07:05    22:11   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
   7/4/2019  Thu   05:07    06:18    21:08    14:50    22:20    08:13    23:01   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
   7/5/2019  Fri   05:08    06:19    21:08    14:49    22:19    09:25    23:45   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
   7/6/2019  Sat   05:08    06:20    21:08    14:48    22:19    10:38      :     Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
   7/7/2019  Sun   05:09    06:20    21:07    14:47    22:18    11:50    00:22   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
   7/8/2019  Mon   05:10    06:21    21:07    14:46    22:18    12:59    00:56   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
   7/9/2019  Tue   05:11    06:21    21:07    14:46    22:17    14:07    01:28   First Quarter      7   EDT
  7/10/2019  Wed   05:11    06:22    21:06    14:44    22:17    15:14    01:59   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  7/11/2019  Thu   05:12    06:23    21:06    14:43    22:16    16:20    02:31   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  7/12/2019  Fri   05:13    06:23    21:05    14:42    22:16    17:25    03:06   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  7/13/2019  Sat   05:14    06:24    21:05    14:41    22:15    18:27    03:43   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  7/14/2019  Sun   05:15    06:25    21:05    14:40    22:14    19:26    04:25   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  7/15/2019  Mon   05:16    06:25    21:04    14:39    22:14    20:20    05:13   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  7/16/2019  Tue   05:17    06:26    21:03    14:37    22:13    21:09    06:04   Full              14   EDT
  7/17/2019  Wed   05:18    06:27    21:03    14:36    22:12    21:51    06:59   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  7/18/2019  Thu   05:19    06:28    21:02    14:34    22:11    22:27    07:56   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  7/19/2019  Fri   05:20    06:29    21:02    14:33    22:10    23:00    08:53   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  7/20/2019  Sat   05:21    06:29    21:01    14:32    22:09    23:30    09:51   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  7/21/2019  Sun   05:22    06:30    21:00    14:30    22:09    23:57    10:48   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  7/22/2019  Mon   05:23    06:31    20:59    14:28    22:08      :      11:45   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  7/23/2019  Tue   05:24    06:32    20:59    14:27    22:07    00:22    12:42   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
  7/24/2019  Wed   05:25    06:33    20:58    14:25    22:06    00:49    13:40   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  7/25/2019  Thu   05:26    06:33    20:57    14:24    22:05    01:17    14:40   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  7/26/2019  Fri   05:27    06:34    20:56    14:22    22:03    01:47    15:42   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  7/27/2019  Sat   05:28    06:35    20:55    14:20    22:02    02:21    16:46   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
  7/28/2019  Sun   05:29    06:36    20:54    14:18    22:01    03:01    17:51   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  7/29/2019  Mon   05:30    06:37    20:53    14:16    22:00    03:49    18:55   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  7/30/2019  Tue   05:32    06:38    20:52    14:14    21:59    04:46    19:56   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  7/31/2019  Wed   05:33    06:39    20:51    14:12    21:58    05:51    20:50   New               29   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 7/1/2019 1:34:05 PM

16,761 Page Views