Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for December 2022


     Location: Union, Kentucky 
     County: Boone   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 794 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: Yes

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  12/1/2022  Thu   06:36    07:39    17:17    09:38    18:20    14:02    00:47   First Quarter      7   EST
  12/2/2022  Fri   06:37    07:40    17:17    09:37    18:19    14:26    01:55   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
  12/3/2022  Sat   06:38    07:41    17:17    09:36    18:19    14:50    03:01   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
  12/4/2022  Sun   06:39    07:42    17:17    09:35    18:19    15:15    04:06   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
  12/5/2022  Mon   06:39    07:43    17:17    09:34    18:19    15:42    05:11   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
  12/6/2022  Tue   06:40    07:44    17:17    09:33    18:19    16:13    06:15   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
  12/7/2022  Wed   06:41    07:45    17:17    09:32    18:19    16:49    07:20   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
  12/8/2022  Thu   06:42    07:45    17:17    09:32    18:20    17:32    08:21   Full              14   EST
  12/9/2022  Fri   06:43    07:46    17:17    09:31    18:20    18:20    09:19   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
 12/10/2022  Sat   06:43    07:47    17:17    09:30    18:20    19:16    10:09   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
 12/11/2022  Sun   06:44    07:48    17:17    09:29    18:20    20:14    10:52   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
 12/12/2022  Mon   06:45    07:49    17:17    09:28    18:20    21:15    11:28   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
 12/13/2022  Tue   06:46    07:49    17:18    09:29    18:20    22:16    11:58   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
 12/14/2022  Wed   06:46    07:50    17:18    09:28    18:21    23:17    12:24   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
 12/15/2022  Thu   06:47    07:51    17:18    09:27    18:21      :      12:48   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
 12/16/2022  Fri   06:48    07:51    17:18    09:27    18:21    00:17    13:11   Last Quarter      22   EST
 12/17/2022  Sat   06:48    07:52    17:19    09:27    18:22    01:19    13:34   Waning Crescent   23   EST
 12/18/2022  Sun   06:49    07:53    17:19    09:26    18:22    02:22    13:57   Waning Crescent   24   EST
 12/19/2022  Mon   06:49    07:53    17:20    09:27    18:23    03:30    14:24   Waning Crescent   25   EST
 12/20/2022  Tue   06:50    07:54    17:20    09:26    18:23    04:41    14:57   Waning Crescent   26   EST
 12/21/2022  Wed   06:51    07:54    17:20    09:26    18:24    05:57    15:37   Waning Crescent   27   EST
 12/22/2022  Thu   06:51    07:55    17:21    09:26    18:24    07:13    16:28   Waning Crescent   28   EST
 12/23/2022  Fri   06:51    07:55    17:22    09:27    18:25    08:26    17:31   New                0   EST
 12/24/2022  Sat   06:52    07:56    17:22    09:26    18:25    09:31    18:44   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
 12/25/2022  Sun   06:52    07:56    17:23    09:27    18:26    10:22    20:03   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
 12/26/2022  Mon   06:53    07:56    17:23    09:27    18:26    11:04    21:21   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
 12/27/2022  Tue   06:53    07:57    17:24    09:27    18:27    11:37    22:35   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
 12/28/2022  Wed   06:53    07:57    17:25    09:28    18:28    12:05    23:46   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
 12/29/2022  Thu   06:54    07:57    17:25    09:28    18:28    12:30      :     Waxing Crescent    6   EST
 12/30/2022  Fri   06:54    07:57    17:26    09:29    18:29    12:55    00:54   First Quarter      7   EST
 12/31/2022  Sat   06:54    07:58    17:27    09:29    18:30    13:19    01:59   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 11/1/2022 9:28:22 AM

20,209 Page Views