Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for February 2020


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   2/1/2020  Sat   06:45    07:46    18:00    10:14    19:00    11:51    00:28   First Quarter      7   EST
   2/2/2020  Sun   06:45    07:45    18:01    10:16    19:01    12:20    01:27   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
   2/3/2020  Mon   06:44    07:44    18:02    10:18    19:02    12:53    02:27   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
   2/4/2020  Tue   06:43    07:43    18:03    10:20    19:03    13:33    03:30   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
   2/5/2020  Wed   06:42    07:42    18:04    10:22    19:04    14:19    04:32   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
   2/6/2020  Thu   06:41    07:41    18:06    10:25    19:05    15:16    05:34   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
   2/7/2020  Fri   06:40    07:40    18:07    10:27    19:06    16:20    06:31   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
   2/8/2020  Sat   06:39    07:39    18:08    10:29    19:07    17:31    07:23   Full              14   EST
   2/9/2020  Sun   06:38    07:38    18:09    10:31    19:08    18:45    08:08   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
  2/10/2020  Mon   06:37    07:37    18:10    10:33    19:09    20:00    08:47   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
  2/11/2020  Tue   06:36    07:36    18:11    10:35    19:11    21:14    09:23   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
  2/12/2020  Wed   06:35    07:35    18:12    10:37    19:12    22:27    09:56   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
  2/13/2020  Thu   06:34    07:34    18:14    10:40    19:13    23:38    10:27   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
  2/14/2020  Fri   06:33    07:32    18:15    10:43    19:14      :      11:00   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
  2/15/2020  Sat   06:32    07:31    18:16    10:45    19:15    00:48    11:35   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
  2/16/2020  Sun   06:31    07:30    18:17    10:47    19:16    01:56    12:13   Last Quarter      22   EST
  2/17/2020  Mon   06:30    07:29    18:18    10:49    19:17    03:02    12:56   Waning Crescent   23   EST
  2/18/2020  Tue   06:29    07:27    18:19    10:52    19:18    04:04    13:44   Waning Crescent   24   EST
  2/19/2020  Wed   06:27    07:26    18:20    10:54    19:19    05:00    14:36   Waning Crescent   25   EST
  2/20/2020  Thu   06:26    07:25    18:21    10:56    19:20    05:50    15:33   Waning Crescent   26   EST
  2/21/2020  Fri   06:25    07:23    18:22    10:59    19:21    06:33    16:32   Waning Crescent   27   EST
  2/22/2020  Sat   06:24    07:22    18:24    11:02    19:22    07:10    17:32   Waning Crescent   28   EST
  2/23/2020  Sun   06:22    07:21    18:25    11:04    19:23    07:42    18:30   New               29   EST
  2/24/2020  Mon   06:21    07:19    18:26    11:07    19:24    08:10    19:29   New                0   EST
  2/25/2020  Tue   06:20    07:18    18:27    11:09    19:25    08:37    20:26   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
  2/26/2020  Wed   06:18    07:17    18:28    11:11    19:26    09:02    21:23   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
  2/27/2020  Thu   06:17    07:15    18:29    11:14    19:27    09:27    22:20   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
  2/28/2020  Fri   06:16    07:14    18:30    11:16    19:28    09:52    23:18   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
  2/29/2020  Sat   06:14    07:12    18:31    11:19    19:29    10:19      :     Waxing Crescent    5   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 2/2/2020 7:52:53 PM

17,469 Page Views