Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for January 2019


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   1/1/2019  Tue   06:54    07:58    17:28    09:30    18:31    03:41    14:34   Waning Crescent   24   EST
   1/2/2019  Wed   06:55    07:58    17:29    09:31    18:31    04:43    15:10   Waning Crescent   25   EST
   1/3/2019  Thu   06:55    07:58    17:29    09:31    18:32    05:43    15:50   Waning Crescent   26   EST
   1/4/2019  Fri   06:55    07:58    17:30    09:32    18:33    06:40    16:34   Waning Crescent   27   EST
   1/5/2019  Sat   06:55    07:58    17:31    09:33    18:34    07:33    17:23   Waning Crescent   28   EST
   1/6/2019  Sun   06:55    07:58    17:32    09:34    18:35    08:21    18:14   New                0   EST
   1/7/2019  Mon   06:55    07:58    17:33    09:35    18:35    09:05    19:09   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
   1/8/2019  Tue   06:55    07:58    17:34    09:36    18:36    09:43    20:05   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
   1/9/2019  Wed   06:55    07:58    17:35    09:37    18:37    10:17    21:02   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
  1/10/2019  Thu   06:55    07:58    17:36    09:38    18:38    10:48    21:58   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
  1/11/2019  Fri   06:55    07:57    17:37    09:40    18:39    11:17    22:55   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
  1/12/2019  Sat   06:55    07:57    17:38    09:41    18:40    11:45    23:53   Waxing Crescent    6   EST
  1/13/2019  Sun   06:55    07:57    17:39    09:42    18:41    12:12      :     First Quarter      7   EST
  1/14/2019  Mon   06:54    07:57    17:40    09:43    18:42    12:41    00:52   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
  1/15/2019  Tue   06:54    07:56    17:41    09:45    18:43    13:12    01:53   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
  1/16/2019  Wed   06:54    07:56    17:42    09:46    18:44    13:48    02:57   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
  1/17/2019  Thu   06:54    07:56    17:43    09:47    18:45    14:29    04:03   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
  1/18/2019  Fri   06:53    07:55    17:44    09:49    18:46    15:18    05:11   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
  1/19/2019  Sat   06:53    07:55    17:45    09:50    18:47    16:16    06:17   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
  1/20/2019  Sun   06:53    07:54    17:47    09:53    18:48    17:22    07:21   Full              14   EST
  1/21/2019  Mon   06:52    07:54    17:48    09:54    18:49    18:34    08:17   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
  1/22/2019  Tue   06:52    07:53    17:49    09:56    18:50    19:49    09:06   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
  1/23/2019  Wed   06:51    07:52    17:50    09:58    18:51    21:03    09:48   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
  1/24/2019  Thu   06:51    07:52    17:51    09:59    18:52    22:14    10:25   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
  1/25/2019  Fri   06:50    07:51    17:52    10:01    18:53    23:23    10:59   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
  1/26/2019  Sat   06:49    07:51    17:53    10:02    18:54      :      11:32   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
  1/27/2019  Sun   06:49    07:50    17:54    10:04    18:55    00:29    12:03   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
  1/28/2019  Mon   06:48    07:49    17:56    10:07    18:56    01:34    12:36   Last Quarter      22   EST
  1/29/2019  Tue   06:48    07:48    17:57    10:09    18:57    02:37    13:12   Waning Crescent   23   EST
  1/30/2019  Wed   06:47    07:47    17:58    10:11    18:58    03:37    13:50   Waning Crescent   24   EST
  1/31/2019  Thu   06:46    07:47    17:59    10:12    18:59    04:35    14:32   Waning Crescent   25   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 1/1/2019 9:35:05 PM

16,359 Page Views