Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for August 2017


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   8/1/2017  Tue   05:34    06:40    20:50    14:10    21:56    16:02    01:54   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
   8/2/2017  Wed   05:35    06:41    20:49    14:08    21:55    16:56    02:30   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
   8/3/2017  Thu   05:37    06:42    20:48    14:06    21:53    17:48    03:11   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
   8/4/2017  Fri   05:38    06:43    20:47    14:04    21:52    18:37    03:56   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
   8/5/2017  Sat   05:39    06:44    20:46    14:02    21:51    19:24    04:44   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
   8/6/2017  Sun   05:40    06:44    20:44    14:00    21:49    20:07    05:38   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
   8/7/2017  Mon   05:41    06:45    20:43    13:58    21:48    20:46    06:33   Full              14   EDT
   8/8/2017  Tue   05:42    06:46    20:42    13:56    21:47    21:23    07:33   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
   8/9/2017  Wed   05:43    06:47    20:41    13:54    21:45    21:57    08:33   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  8/10/2017  Thu   05:44    06:48    20:40    13:52    21:44    22:30    09:35   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  8/11/2017  Fri   05:46    06:49    20:38    13:49    21:42    23:03    10:38   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  8/12/2017  Sat   05:47    06:50    20:37    13:47    21:41    23:38    11:42   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  8/13/2017  Sun   05:48    06:51    20:36    13:45    21:39      :      12:47   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  8/14/2017  Mon   05:49    06:52    20:35    13:43    21:38    00:13    13:54   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
  8/15/2017  Tue   05:50    06:53    20:33    13:40    21:36    00:53    15:00   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  8/16/2017  Wed   05:51    06:54    20:32    13:38    21:35    01:38    16:07   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  8/17/2017  Thu   05:52    06:55    20:31    13:36    21:33    02:28    17:11   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  8/18/2017  Fri   05:53    06:55    20:29    13:34    21:32    03:25    18:10   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
  8/19/2017  Sat   05:54    06:56    20:28    13:32    21:30    04:27    19:03   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  8/20/2017  Sun   05:56    06:57    20:26    13:29    21:29    05:34    19:51   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  8/21/2017  Mon   05:57    06:58    20:25    13:27    21:27    06:42    20:32   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  8/22/2017  Tue   05:58    06:59    20:24    13:25    21:25    07:49    21:09   New                0   EDT
  8/23/2017  Wed   05:59    07:00    20:22    13:22    21:24    08:54    21:44   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  8/24/2017  Thu   06:00    07:01    20:21    13:20    21:22    09:58    22:15   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  8/25/2017  Fri   06:01    07:02    20:19    13:17    21:20    10:59    22:47   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  8/26/2017  Sat   06:02    07:03    20:18    13:15    21:19    11:58    23:19   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  8/27/2017  Sun   06:03    07:04    20:16    13:12    21:17    12:56    23:52   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  8/28/2017  Mon   06:04    07:05    20:15    13:10    21:15    13:53      :     Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  8/29/2017  Tue   06:05    07:06    20:13    13:07    21:14    14:47    00:28   First Quarter      7   EDT
  8/30/2017  Wed   06:06    07:06    20:12    13:06    21:12    15:40    01:07   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  8/31/2017  Thu   06:07    07:07    20:10    13:03    21:10    16:30    01:50   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 8/2/2017 7:34:20 AM

15,264 Page Views