Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for August 2020


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 794 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   8/1/2020  Sat   05:35    06:40    20:50    14:10    21:56    19:47    04:22   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
   8/2/2020  Sun   05:36    06:41    20:49    14:08    21:54    20:35    05:21   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
   8/3/2020  Mon   05:37    06:42    20:47    14:05    21:53    21:16    06:23   Full              14   EDT
   8/4/2020  Tue   05:38    06:43    20:46    14:03    21:52    21:50    07:27   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
   8/5/2020  Wed   05:39    06:44    20:45    14:01    21:50    22:20    08:29   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
   8/6/2020  Thu   05:40    06:45    20:44    13:59    21:49    22:46    09:30   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
   8/7/2020  Fri   05:41    06:46    20:43    13:57    21:48    23:11    10:28   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
   8/8/2020  Sat   05:43    06:47    20:42    13:55    21:46    23:36    11:26   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
   8/9/2020  Sun   05:44    06:47    20:41    13:54    21:45      :      12:23   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  8/10/2020  Mon   05:45    06:48    20:39    13:51    21:43    00:00    13:21   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
  8/11/2020  Tue   05:46    06:49    20:38    13:49    21:42    00:26    14:20   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  8/12/2020  Wed   05:47    06:50    20:37    13:47    21:41    00:56    15:20   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  8/13/2020  Thu   05:48    06:51    20:35    13:44    21:39    01:30    16:20   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  8/14/2020  Fri   05:49    06:52    20:34    13:42    21:38    02:09    17:21   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
  8/15/2020  Sat   05:50    06:53    20:33    13:40    21:36    02:56    18:18   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  8/16/2020  Sun   05:51    06:54    20:32    13:38    21:34    03:52    19:12   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  8/17/2020  Mon   05:53    06:55    20:30    13:35    21:33    04:56    19:59   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  8/18/2020  Tue   05:54    06:56    20:29    13:33    21:31    06:05    20:41   New               29   EDT
  8/19/2020  Wed   05:55    06:57    20:27    13:30    21:30    07:18    21:18   New                0   EDT
  8/20/2020  Thu   05:56    06:58    20:26    13:28    21:28    08:32    21:51   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  8/21/2020  Fri   05:57    06:58    20:25    13:27    21:27    09:45    22:22   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  8/22/2020  Sat   05:58    06:59    20:23    13:24    21:25    10:58    22:53   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  8/23/2020  Sun   05:59    07:00    20:22    13:22    21:23    12:10    23:26   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  8/24/2020  Mon   06:00    07:01    20:20    13:19    21:22    13:22      :     Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  8/25/2020  Tue   06:01    07:02    20:19    13:17    21:20    14:32    00:01   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  8/26/2020  Wed   06:02    07:03    20:17    13:14    21:18    15:41    00:40   First Quarter      7   EDT
  8/27/2020  Thu   06:03    07:04    20:16    13:12    21:17    16:45    01:25   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  8/28/2020  Fri   06:04    07:05    20:14    13:09    21:15    17:43    02:16   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  8/29/2020  Sat   06:05    07:06    20:13    13:07    21:13    18:32    03:13   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  8/30/2020  Sun   06:06    07:07    20:11    13:04    21:12    19:15    04:14   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  8/31/2020  Mon   06:07    07:08    20:10    13:02    21:10    19:50    05:16   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 8/2/2020 5:09:10 PM

17,868 Page Views