Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for September 2019


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   9/1/2019  Sun   06:08    07:08    20:10    13:02    21:10    09:36    21:58   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
   9/2/2019  Mon   06:09    07:09    20:08    12:59    21:08    10:48    22:31   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
   9/3/2019  Tue   06:10    07:10    20:07    12:57    21:06    11:59    23:06   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
   9/4/2019  Wed   06:11    07:11    20:05    12:54    21:04    13:08    23:43   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
   9/5/2019  Thu   06:12    07:11    20:03    12:52    21:03    14:13      :     Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
   9/6/2019  Fri   06:13    07:12    20:02    12:50    21:01    15:16    00:22   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
   9/7/2019  Sat   06:14    07:13    20:00    12:47    20:59    16:13    01:07   First Quarter      7   EDT
   9/8/2019  Sun   06:15    07:14    19:59    12:45    20:58    17:04    01:55   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
   9/9/2019  Mon   06:16    07:15    19:57    12:42    20:56    17:50    02:48   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  9/10/2019  Tue   06:17    07:16    19:56    12:40    20:54    18:29    03:43   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  9/11/2019  Wed   06:18    07:17    19:54    12:37    20:52    19:04    04:40   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  9/12/2019  Thu   06:19    07:18    19:53    12:35    20:51    19:35    05:38   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  9/13/2019  Fri   06:20    07:19    19:51    12:32    20:49    20:03    06:35   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  9/14/2019  Sat   06:21    07:20    19:49    12:29    20:47    20:29    07:32   Full              14   EDT
  9/15/2019  Sun   06:22    07:20    19:48    12:28    20:46    20:55    08:29   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  9/16/2019  Mon   06:23    07:21    19:46    12:25    20:44    21:22    09:26   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  9/17/2019  Tue   06:24    07:22    19:45    12:23    20:42    21:49    10:24   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  9/18/2019  Wed   06:25    07:23    19:43    12:20    20:41    22:19    11:23   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  9/19/2019  Thu   06:26    07:24    19:41    12:17    20:39    22:53    12:23   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  9/20/2019  Fri   06:27    07:25    19:40    12:15    20:37    23:32    13:25   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  9/21/2019  Sat   06:27    07:26    19:38    12:12    20:35      :      14:26   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
  9/22/2019  Sun   06:28    07:27    19:37    12:10    20:34    00:18    15:27   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  9/23/2019  Mon   06:29    07:28    19:35    12:07    20:32    01:13    16:23   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  9/24/2019  Tue   06:30    07:29    19:33    12:04    20:31    02:16    17:15   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  9/25/2019  Wed   06:31    07:30    19:32    12:02    20:29    03:25    18:00   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
  9/26/2019  Thu   06:32    07:30    19:30    12:00    20:27    04:38    18:41   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  9/27/2019  Fri   06:33    07:31    19:29    11:58    20:26    05:54    19:18   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  9/28/2019  Sat   06:34    07:32    19:27    11:55    20:24    07:09    19:52   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  9/29/2019  Sun   06:35    07:33    19:25    11:52    20:22    08:23    20:25   New                0   EDT
  9/30/2019  Mon   06:36    07:34    19:24    11:50    20:21    09:37    21:00   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 9/3/2019 6:12:21 AM

16,944 Page Views