Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for April 2024


     Location: Union, Kentucky 
     County: Boone   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 794 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: Yes

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   4/1/2024  Mon   06:24    07:23    20:03    12:40    21:02    02:50    11:41   Last Quarter      22   EDT
   4/2/2024  Tue   06:22    07:21    20:04    12:43    21:03    03:46    12:47   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
   4/3/2024  Wed   06:21    07:20    20:05    12:45    21:04    04:32    14:00   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
   4/4/2024  Thu   06:19    07:18    20:06    12:48    21:05    05:12    15:16   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
   4/5/2024  Fri   06:17    07:17    20:07    12:50    21:06    05:45    16:33   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
   4/6/2024  Sat   06:16    07:15    20:08    12:53    21:08    06:14    17:51   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
   4/7/2024  Sun   06:14    07:14    20:09    12:55    21:09    06:40    19:07   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
   4/8/2024  Mon   06:12    07:12    20:10    12:58    21:10    07:07    20:23   New               29   EDT
   4/9/2024  Tue   06:11    07:11    20:11    13:00    21:11    07:35    21:41   New                0   EDT
  4/10/2024  Wed   06:09    07:09    20:12    13:03    21:12    08:06    22:58   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  4/11/2024  Thu   06:07    07:08    20:13    13:05    21:13    08:43      :     Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  4/12/2024  Fri   06:06    07:06    20:14    13:08    21:14    09:27    00:13   Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  4/13/2024  Sat   06:04    07:05    20:15    13:10    21:15    10:18    01:22   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  4/14/2024  Sun   06:03    07:03    20:16    13:13    21:17    11:17    02:21   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  4/15/2024  Mon   06:01    07:02    20:17    13:15    21:18    12:19    03:11   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  4/16/2024  Tue   06:00    07:00    20:18    13:18    21:19    13:24    03:50   First Quarter      7   EDT
  4/17/2024  Wed   05:58    06:59    20:18    13:19    21:20    14:26    04:22   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  4/18/2024  Thu   05:56    06:57    20:19    13:22    21:21    15:28    04:48   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  4/19/2024  Fri   05:55    06:56    20:20    13:24    21:22    16:27    05:11   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  4/20/2024  Sat   05:53    06:55    20:21    13:26    21:24    17:26    05:32   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  4/21/2024  Sun   05:52    06:53    20:22    13:29    21:25    18:24    05:52   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  4/22/2024  Mon   05:50    06:52    20:23    13:31    21:26    19:24    06:11   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  4/23/2024  Tue   05:49    06:50    20:24    13:34    21:27    20:25    06:33   Full              14   EDT
  4/24/2024  Wed   05:47    06:49    20:25    13:36    21:28    21:29    06:57   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  4/25/2024  Thu   05:46    06:48    20:26    13:38    21:29    22:35    07:26   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  4/26/2024  Fri   05:44    06:46    20:27    13:41    21:31    23:42    08:00   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  4/27/2024  Sat   05:43    06:45    20:28    13:43    21:32      :      08:43   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  4/28/2024  Sun   05:41    06:44    20:29    13:45    21:33    00:45    09:36   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  4/29/2024  Mon   05:40    06:43    20:30    13:47    21:34    01:42    10:38   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  4/30/2024  Tue   05:38    06:41    20:31    13:50    21:35    02:30    11:48   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 4/1/2024 12:33:14 PM

21,315 Views