Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for January 2020


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   1/1/2020  Wed   06:54    07:58    17:28    09:30    18:30    12:07    23:48   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
   1/2/2020  Thu   06:55    07:58    17:28    09:30    18:31    12:32      :     Waxing Crescent    6   EST
   1/3/2020  Fri   06:55    07:58    17:29    09:31    18:32    12:57    00:44   First Quarter      7   EST
   1/4/2020  Sat   06:55    07:58    17:30    09:32    18:33    13:24    01:42   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
   1/5/2020  Sun   06:55    07:58    17:31    09:33    18:34    13:51    02:41   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
   1/6/2020  Mon   06:55    07:58    17:32    09:34    18:34    14:23    03:42   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
   1/7/2020  Tue   06:55    07:58    17:33    09:35    18:35    15:00    04:44   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
   1/8/2020  Wed   06:55    07:58    17:34    09:36    18:36    15:43    05:48   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
   1/9/2020  Thu   06:55    07:58    17:35    09:37    18:37    16:35    06:51   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
  1/10/2020  Fri   06:55    07:58    17:36    09:38    18:38    17:36    07:52   Full              14   EST
  1/11/2020  Sat   06:55    07:58    17:37    09:39    18:39    18:43    08:46   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
  1/12/2020  Sun   06:55    07:57    17:38    09:41    18:40    19:55    09:34   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
  1/13/2020  Mon   06:55    07:57    17:39    09:42    18:41    21:08    10:15   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
  1/14/2020  Tue   06:54    07:57    17:40    09:43    18:42    22:19    10:52   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
  1/15/2020  Wed   06:54    07:56    17:41    09:45    18:43    23:30    11:25   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
  1/16/2020  Thu   06:54    07:56    17:42    09:46    18:44      :      11:56   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
  1/17/2020  Fri   06:54    07:56    17:43    09:47    18:44    00:39    12:26   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
  1/18/2020  Sat   06:53    07:55    17:44    09:49    18:45    01:48    12:59   Last Quarter      22   EST
  1/19/2020  Sun   06:53    07:55    17:45    09:50    18:46    02:56    13:34   Waning Crescent   23   EST
  1/20/2020  Mon   06:53    07:54    17:46    09:52    18:47    04:03    14:13   Waning Crescent   24   EST
  1/21/2020  Tue   06:52    07:54    17:47    09:53    18:49    05:08    14:57   Waning Crescent   25   EST
  1/22/2020  Wed   06:52    07:53    17:49    09:56    18:50    06:09    15:48   Waning Crescent   26   EST
  1/23/2020  Thu   06:51    07:53    17:50    09:57    18:51    07:04    16:42   Waning Crescent   27   EST
  1/24/2020  Fri   06:51    07:52    17:51    09:59    18:52    07:53    17:41   Waning Crescent   28   EST
  1/25/2020  Sat   06:50    07:51    17:52    10:01    18:53    08:34    18:41   New                0   EST
  1/26/2020  Sun   06:50    07:51    17:53    10:02    18:54    09:10    19:41   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
  1/27/2020  Mon   06:49    07:50    17:54    10:04    18:55    09:41    20:39   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
  1/28/2020  Tue   06:48    07:49    17:55    10:06    18:56    10:08    21:37   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
  1/29/2020  Wed   06:48    07:48    17:56    10:08    18:57    10:34    22:34   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
  1/30/2020  Thu   06:47    07:48    17:58    10:10    18:58    10:59    23:31   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
  1/31/2020  Fri   06:46    07:47    17:59    10:12    18:59    11:24      :     Waxing Crescent    6   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 1/1/2020 6:35:07 PM

17,375 Page Views