Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for March 2019


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   3/1/2019  Fri   06:14    07:12    18:31    11:19    19:30    04:16    14:05   Waning Crescent   24   EST
   3/2/2019  Sat   06:13    07:10    18:32    11:22    19:31    05:02    14:58   Waning Crescent   25   EST
   3/3/2019  Sun   06:11    07:09    18:33    11:24    19:32    05:44    15:53   Waning Crescent   26   EST
   3/4/2019  Mon   06:10    07:07    18:34    11:27    19:33    06:20    16:49   Waning Crescent   27   EST
   3/5/2019  Tue   06:08    07:06    18:36    11:30    19:34    06:53    17:46   Waning Crescent   28   EST
   3/6/2019  Wed   06:07    07:04    18:37    11:33    19:35    07:23    18:43   New                0   EST
   3/7/2019  Thu   06:05    07:03    18:38    11:35    19:36    07:51    19:41   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
   3/8/2019  Fri   06:04    07:01    18:39    11:38    19:37    08:18    20:38   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
   3/9/2019  Sat   06:02    07:00    18:40    11:40    19:38    08:46    21:38   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
  3/10/2019  Sun   07:01    07:58    19:41    11:43    20:38    10:14    23:38   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  3/11/2019  Mon   06:59    07:57    19:42    11:45    20:39    10:45      :     Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  3/12/2019  Tue   06:58    07:55    19:43    11:48    20:40    11:20    00:39   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  3/13/2019  Wed   06:56    07:54    19:44    11:50    20:41    12:00    01:42   First Quarter      7   EDT
  3/14/2019  Thu   06:55    07:52    19:45    11:53    20:42    12:47    02:45   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  3/15/2019  Fri   06:53    07:51    19:46    11:55    20:43    13:42    03:47   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  3/16/2019  Sat   06:52    07:49    19:47    11:58    20:44    14:44    04:45   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  3/17/2019  Sun   06:50    07:48    19:48    12:00    20:45    15:54    05:39   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  3/18/2019  Mon   06:48    07:46    19:49    12:03    20:46    17:07    06:26   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  3/19/2019  Tue   06:47    07:45    19:50    12:05    20:47    18:21    07:09   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  3/20/2019  Wed   06:45    07:43    19:51    12:08    20:48    19:35    07:47   Full              14   EDT
  3/21/2019  Thu   06:43    07:42    19:52    12:10    20:50    20:47    08:21   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  3/22/2019  Fri   06:42    07:40    19:53    12:13    20:51    21:58    08:55   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
  3/23/2019  Sat   06:40    07:38    19:54    12:16    20:52    23:08    09:30   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
  3/24/2019  Sun   06:38    07:37    19:55    12:18    20:53      :      10:05   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
  3/25/2019  Mon   06:37    07:35    19:56    12:21    20:54    00:14    10:43   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
  3/26/2019  Tue   06:35    07:34    19:57    12:23    20:55    01:18    11:24   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
  3/27/2019  Wed   06:34    07:32    19:58    12:26    20:56    02:17    12:09   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
  3/28/2019  Thu   06:32    07:31    19:59    12:28    20:57    03:11    12:58   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  3/29/2019  Fri   06:30    07:29    20:00    12:31    20:58    04:00    13:51   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  3/30/2019  Sat   06:29    07:27    20:01    12:34    20:59    04:43    14:45   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  3/31/2019  Sun   06:27    07:26    20:02    12:36    21:00    05:21    15:41   Waning Crescent   25   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 3/1/2019 9:04:47 AM

16,512 Page Views