NWS Watch, Warning, Advisory or Statement is in effect for Boone County, KY. View Alert

Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for November 2018


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  11/1/2018  Thu   07:07    08:06    18:38    10:32    19:38    01:13    15:34   Last Quarter      22   EDT
  11/2/2018  Fri   07:08    08:07    18:37    10:30    19:37    02:21    16:12   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  11/3/2018  Sat   07:09    08:08    18:36    10:28    19:36    03:31    16:47   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  11/4/2018  Sun   06:10    07:10    17:35    10:25    18:34    03:39    16:20   Waning Crescent   25   EST
  11/5/2018  Mon   06:11    07:11    17:34    10:23    18:33    04:45    16:52   Waning Crescent   26   EST
  11/6/2018  Tue   06:12    07:12    17:33    10:21    18:32    05:52    17:25   Waning Crescent   27   EST
  11/7/2018  Wed   06:13    07:13    17:32    10:19    18:32    06:57    17:59   Waning Crescent   28   EST
  11/8/2018  Thu   06:14    07:14    17:31    10:17    18:31    08:01    18:35   New                0   EST
  11/9/2018  Fri   06:15    07:15    17:30    10:15    18:30    09:03    19:16   Waxing Crescent    1   EST
 11/10/2018  Sat   06:16    07:16    17:29    10:13    18:29    10:02    20:00   Waxing Crescent    2   EST
 11/11/2018  Sun   06:17    07:18    17:29    10:11    18:28    10:57    20:47   Waxing Crescent    3   EST
 11/12/2018  Mon   06:18    07:19    17:28    10:09    18:28    11:46    21:39   Waxing Crescent    4   EST
 11/13/2018  Tue   06:19    07:20    17:27    10:07    18:27    12:30    22:32   Waxing Crescent    5   EST
 11/14/2018  Wed   06:20    07:21    17:26    10:05    18:26    13:09    23:28   Waxing Crescent    6   EST
 11/15/2018  Thu   06:21    07:22    17:25    10:03    18:26    13:44      :     First Quarter      7   EST
 11/16/2018  Fri   06:22    07:23    17:25    10:02    18:25    14:16    00:25   Waxing Gibbous     8   EST
 11/17/2018  Sat   06:23    07:24    17:24    10:00    18:24    14:45    01:23   Waxing Gibbous     9   EST
 11/18/2018  Sun   06:24    07:25    17:23    09:58    18:24    15:15    02:21   Waxing Gibbous    10   EST
 11/19/2018  Mon   06:25    07:27    17:23    09:56    18:23    15:44    03:21   Waxing Gibbous    11   EST
 11/20/2018  Tue   06:26    07:28    17:22    09:54    18:23    16:13    04:22   Waxing Gibbous    12   EST
 11/21/2018  Wed   06:27    07:29    17:21    09:52    18:22    16:46    05:27   Waxing Gibbous    13   EST
 11/22/2018  Thu   06:28    07:30    17:21    09:51    18:22    17:24    06:33   Full              14   EST
 11/23/2018  Fri   06:29    07:31    17:20    09:49    18:22    18:06    07:41   Waning Gibbous    15   EST
 11/24/2018  Sat   06:30    07:32    17:20    09:48    18:21    18:56    08:49   Waning Gibbous    16   EST
 11/25/2018  Sun   06:31    07:33    17:19    09:46    18:21    19:53    09:55   Waning Gibbous    17   EST
 11/26/2018  Mon   06:31    07:34    17:19    09:45    18:21    20:57    10:55   Waning Gibbous    18   EST
 11/27/2018  Tue   06:32    07:35    17:19    09:44    18:20    22:04    11:49   Waning Gibbous    19   EST
 11/28/2018  Wed   06:33    07:36    17:18    09:42    18:20    23:14    12:35   Waning Gibbous    20   EST
 11/29/2018  Thu   06:34    07:37    17:18    09:41    18:20      :      13:15   Waning Gibbous    21   EST
 11/30/2018  Fri   06:35    07:38    17:18    09:40    18:20    00:22    13:51   Last Quarter      22   EST


ZIP Code Database Updated: 11/1/2018 7:17:57 PM

16,201 Page Views