Four Week Almanac for Union, KY

Date Day Day Of Year Normal Low* Normal High* Twilight Starts Sunrise Solar Noon Sunset Twilight Ends Moon Rise Moon Set Moon Phase Moon Age Time Zone
5/25/2018 Friday 145 55.6 75.9 05:09 06:18 13:35 20:53 22:03 17:03 04:21 Waxing Gibbous 10 EDT
5/26/2018 Saturday 146 55.9 76.1 05:09 06:18 13:35 20:54 22:04 18:04 04:52 Waxing Gibbous 11 EDT
5/27/2018 Sunday 147 56.2 76.4 05:08 06:17 13:35 20:55 22:05 19:05 05:24 Waxing Gibbous 12 EDT
5/28/2018 Monday 148 56.5 76.7 05:07 06:17 13:35 20:55 22:06 20:05 05:58 Waxing Gibbous 13 EDT
5/29/2018 Tuesday 149 56.8 77.0 05:06 06:16 13:36 20:56 22:06 21:03 06:34 Full 14 EDT
5/30/2018 Wednesday 150 57.1 77.3 05:06 06:16 13:36 20:57 22:07 21:58 07:14 Waning Gibbous 15 EDT
5/31/2018 Thursday 151 57.4 77.6 05:05 06:15 13:36 20:58 22:08 22:49 07:57 Waning Gibbous 16 EDT
6/1/2018 Friday 152 57.7 77.9 05:04 06:15 13:36 20:58 22:09 23:37 08:45 Waning Gibbous 17 EDT
6/2/2018 Saturday 153 58.0 78.2 05:04 06:14 13:36 20:59 22:10 : 09:36 Waning Gibbous 18 EDT
6/3/2018 Sunday 154 58.3 78.5 05:03 06:14 13:36 21:00 22:11 00:19 10:29 Waning Gibbous 19 EDT
6/4/2018 Monday 155 58.6 78.8 05:03 06:14 13:36 21:00 22:12 00:58 11:26 Waning Gibbous 20 EDT
6/5/2018 Tuesday 156 58.9 79.1 05:02 06:14 13:37 21:01 22:12 01:33 12:22 Waning Gibbous 21 EDT
6/6/2018 Wednesday 157 59.2 79.4 05:02 06:13 13:37 21:02 22:13 02:04 13:21 Last Quarter 22 EDT
6/7/2018 Thursday 158 59.5 79.7 05:02 06:13 13:37 21:02 22:14 02:35 14:20 Waning Crescent 23 EDT
6/8/2018 Friday 159 59.8 80.0 05:01 06:13 13:37 21:03 22:14 03:05 15:21 Waning Crescent 24 EDT
6/9/2018 Saturday 160 60.1 80.3 05:01 06:13 13:37 21:03 22:15 03:36 16:24 Waning Crescent 25 EDT
6/10/2018 Sunday 161 60.4 80.6 05:01 06:13 13:38 21:04 22:16 04:08 17:31 Waning Crescent 26 EDT
6/11/2018 Monday 162 60.7 80.9 05:01 06:12 13:38 21:04 22:16 04:44 18:40 Waning Crescent 27 EDT
6/12/2018 Tuesday 163 61.0 81.1 05:00 06:12 13:38 21:05 22:17 05:25 19:51 Waning Crescent 28 EDT
6/13/2018 Wednesday 164 61.3 81.4 05:00 06:12 13:38 21:05 22:17 06:13 21:00 New 29 EDT
6/14/2018 Thursday 165 61.5 81.7 05:00 06:12 13:38 21:06 22:18 07:08 22:06 New 0 EDT
6/15/2018 Friday 166 61.8 82.0 05:00 06:12 13:39 21:06 22:18 08:11 23:05 Waxing Crescent 1 EDT
6/16/2018 Saturday 167 62.1 82.2 05:00 06:12 13:39 21:06 22:19 09:19 23:57 Waxing Crescent 2 EDT
6/17/2018 Sunday 168 62.3 82.5 05:00 06:13 13:39 21:07 22:19 10:29 : Waxing Crescent 3 EDT
6/18/2018 Monday 169 62.6 82.7 05:00 06:13 13:39 21:07 22:19 11:40 00:41 Waxing Crescent 4 EDT
6/19/2018 Tuesday 170 62.9 83.0 05:00 06:13 13:39 21:07 22:20 12:47 01:20 Waxing Crescent 5 EDT
6/20/2018 Wednesday 171 63.1 83.2 05:01 06:13 13:40 21:08 22:20 13:53 01:54 Waxing Crescent 6 EDT
6/21/2018 Thursday 172 63.3 83.4 05:01 06:13 13:40 21:08 22:20 14:56 02:25 First Quarter 7 EDT


Monthly Station Normals*

Month Avg. Max. Temp. Avg. Min. Temp. Avg. Temp. Avg. Precip.
Jan 38.7° F 23.0° F 30.8° F 3.00 in
Feb 42.9° F 26.0° F 34.5° F 2.81 in
Mar 53.2° F 34.0° F 43.6° F 3.96 in
Apr 64.7° F 43.7° F 54.2° F 3.89 in
May 73.7° F 53.2° F 63.5° F 4.93 in
Jun 82.1° F 62.0° F 72.1° F 4.03 in
Jul 85.6° F 66.1° F 75.9° F 3.76 in
Aug 84.9° F 64.8° F 74.8° F 3.41 in
Sep 78.1° F 57.0° F 67.6° F 2.63 in
Oct 66.2° F 45.5° F 55.9° F 3.30 in
Nov 54.0° F 36.2° F 45.1° F 3.43 in
Dec 41.6° F 26.6° F 34.1° F 3.37 in



*Normal data from National Climatic Data Center/NESDIS/NOAA
Recorded at Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) 1981-2010


14,434 Page Views