Four Week Almanac for Union, KY

Date Day Day Of Year Normal Low* Normal High* Twilight Starts Sunrise Solar Noon Sunset Twilight Ends Moon Rise Moon Set Phase Age Time Zone
10/18/2017 Wednesday 291 45.0 65.8 06:53 07:52 13:23 18:55 19:54 06:31 18:44 Waning Crescent 27 EDT
10/19/2017 Thursday 292 44.7 65.4 06:54 07:53 13:23 18:54 19:52 07:32 19:15 Waning Crescent 28 EDT
10/20/2017 Friday 293 44.4 65.1 06:55 07:54 13:23 18:53 19:51 08:31 19:47 New 0 EDT
10/21/2017 Saturday 294 44.1 64.8 06:56 07:55 13:23 18:51 19:50 09:30 20:21 Waxing Crescent 1 EDT
10/22/2017 Sunday 295 43.9 64.4 06:57 07:56 13:23 18:50 19:48 10:27 20:58 Waxing Crescent 2 EDT
10/23/2017 Monday 296 43.6 64.1 06:58 07:57 13:23 18:49 19:47 11:23 21:38 Waxing Crescent 3 EDT
10/24/2017 Tuesday 297 43.3 63.8 06:59 07:58 13:22 18:47 19:46 12:15 22:21 Waxing Crescent 4 EDT
10/25/2017 Wednesday 298 43.0 63.4 07:00 07:59 13:22 18:46 19:45 13:05 23:08 Waxing Crescent 5 EDT
10/26/2017 Thursday 299 42.8 63.1 07:01 08:00 13:22 18:45 19:44 13:51 23:59 Waxing Crescent 6 EDT
10/27/2017 Friday 300 42.5 62.7 07:02 08:01 13:22 18:43 19:43 14:34 : First Quarter 7 EDT
10/28/2017 Saturday 301 42.2 62.4 07:03 08:02 13:22 18:42 19:41 15:13 00:53 Waxing Gibbous 8 EDT
10/29/2017 Sunday 302 42.0 62.0 07:04 08:03 13:22 18:41 19:40 15:50 01:51 Waxing Gibbous 9 EDT
10/30/2017 Monday 303 41.7 61.7 07:05 08:04 13:22 18:40 19:39 16:24 02:50 Waxing Gibbous 10 EDT
10/31/2017 Tuesday 304 41.4 61.3 07:06 08:05 13:22 18:39 19:38 16:57 03:52 Waxing Gibbous 11 EDT
11/1/2017 Wednesday 305 41.2 60.9 07:07 08:06 13:22 18:38 19:37 17:31 04:56 Waxing Gibbous 12 EDT
11/2/2017 Thursday 306 40.9 60.6 07:08 08:07 13:22 18:36 19:36 18:06 06:03 Waxing Gibbous 13 EDT
11/3/2017 Friday 307 40.6 60.2 07:09 08:08 13:22 18:35 19:35 18:43 07:12 Full 14 EDT
11/4/2017 Saturday 308 40.3 59.8 07:10 08:09 13:22 18:34 19:34 19:24 08:22 Waning Gibbous 15 EDT
11/5/2017 Sunday 309 40.0 59.4 06:11 07:11 12:22 17:34 18:33 19:11 08:34 Waning Gibbous 16 EST
11/6/2017 Monday 310 39.7 59.0 06:12 07:12 12:22 17:33 18:32 20:03 09:44 Waning Gibbous 17 EST
11/7/2017 Tuesday 311 39.4 58.5 06:13 07:13 12:22 17:32 18:31 21:01 10:50 Waning Gibbous 18 EST
11/8/2017 Wednesday 312 39.1 58.1 06:14 07:14 12:22 17:31 18:30 22:04 11:50 Waning Gibbous 19 EST
11/9/2017 Thursday 313 38.8 57.7 06:15 07:15 12:22 17:30 18:29 23:09 12:43 Waning Gibbous 20 EST
11/10/2017 Friday 314 38.5 57.2 06:16 07:16 12:22 17:29 18:29 : 13:29 Waning Gibbous 21 EST
11/11/2017 Saturday 315 38.2 56.8 06:17 07:18 12:22 17:28 18:28 00:15 14:08 Last Quarter 22 EST
11/12/2017 Sunday 316 37.9 56.3 06:18 07:19 12:22 17:27 18:27 01:19 14:43 Waning Crescent 23 EST
11/13/2017 Monday 317 37.5 55.8 06:19 07:20 12:22 17:26 18:26 02:22 15:16 Waning Crescent 24 EST
11/14/2017 Tuesday 318 37.2 55.4 06:20 07:21 12:22 17:26 18:26 03:24 15:47 Waning Crescent 25 EST


Monthly Station Normals*

Month Avg. Max. Temp. Avg. Min. Temp. Avg. Temp. Avg. Precip.
Jan 38.7° F 23.0° F 30.8° F 3.00 in
Feb 42.9° F 26.0° F 34.5° F 2.81 in
Mar 53.2° F 34.0° F 43.6° F 3.96 in
Apr 64.7° F 43.7° F 54.2° F 3.89 in
May 73.7° F 53.2° F 63.5° F 4.93 in
Jun 82.1° F 62.0° F 72.1° F 4.03 in
Jul 85.6° F 66.1° F 75.9° F 3.76 in
Aug 84.9° F 64.8° F 74.8° F 3.41 in
Sep 78.1° F 57.0° F 67.6° F 2.63 in
Oct 66.2° F 45.5° F 55.9° F 3.30 in
Nov 54.0° F 36.2° F 45.1° F 3.43 in
Dec 41.6° F 26.6° F 34.1° F 3.37 in



*Normal data from National Climatic Data Center/NESDIS/NOAA
Recorded at Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) 1981-2010


14,092 Page Views