KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for December 1995

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1995 December 1 Friday 288 58.5 40.3 48.6 16 0 27 185 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 2 Saturday 288 55.4 30.8 42.7 22 0 13 79 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 3 Sunday 288 59.3 39.8 51.8 13 0 21 119 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 4 Monday 288 46.0 29.7 37.9 27 0 9 42 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 5 Tuesday 288 54.6 29.8 42.3 23 0 23 154 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 6 Wednesday 288 39.7 20.6 30.2 35 0 12 41 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 7 Thursday 288 34.7 17.1 24.6 40 0 16 46 0.05 --- ---
1995 December 8 Friday 288 33.5 16.6 25.7 39 0 13 55 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 9 Saturday 288 30.7 5.0 14.3 51 0 22 176 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 10 Sunday 288 16.8 1.5 9.4 56 0 21 176 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 11 Monday 288 26.5 14.2 20.9 44 0 17 77 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 12 Tuesday 288 37.3 22.8 28.4 37 0 10 68 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 13 Wednesday 288 43.4 28.1 32.9 32 0 11 81 0.13 --- ---
1995 December 14 Thursday 288 65.8 43.7 54.9 10 0 29 161 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 15 Friday 288 50.1 37.8 43.2 22 0 11 54 0.56 --- ---
1995 December 16 Saturday 288 45.6 29.7 37.2 28 0 11 27 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 17 Sunday 288 39.6 25.6 32.8 32 0 18 142 0.02 --- ---
1995 December 18 Monday 288 39.7 33.6 36.1 29 0 19 150 1.34 --- ---
1995 December 19 Tuesday 288 35.7 19.1 29.9 35 0 27 213 0.75 --- ---
1995 December 20 Wednesday 288 29.5 14.6 21.7 43 0 17 84 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 21 Thursday 288 27.4 21.0 24.0 41 0 17 99 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 22 Friday 288 30.6 18.4 24.3 41 0 11 43 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 23 Saturday 288 28.9 13.5 21.7 43 0 14 68 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 24 Sunday 288 29.3 19.8 24.5 41 0 18 114 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 25 Monday 288 31.4 17.6 25.5 40 0 22 131 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 26 Tuesday 194 28.7 15.5 24.7 27 0 12 57 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 27 Wednesday 288 28.6 12.2 23.6 41 0 14 68 0.01 --- ---
1995 December 28 Thursday 86 21.4 17.7 20.0 13 0 4 6 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 29 Friday 181 34.0 17.5 28.0 23 0 10 28 0.02 --- ---
1995 December 30 Saturday 288 43.9 21.5 32.5 32 0 13 55 0.00 --- ---
1995 December 31 Sunday 288 44.1 36.7 40.3 25 0 8 48 0.16 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,323 Views