KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for January 1996

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1996 January 1 Monday 287 46.9 38.5 41.7 23 0 15 59 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 2 Tuesday 288 38.5 21.0 32.4 33 0 25 133 0.45 --- ---
1996 January 3 Wednesday 288 24.1 14.2 18.5 46 0 12 0 0.03 --- ---
1996 January 4 Thursday 288 28.2 18.1 22.7 42 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 5 Friday 288 25.4 17.3 21.1 44 0 14 81 0.08 --- ---
1996 January 6 Saturday 288 22.1 14.2 17.3 48 0 21 177 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 7 Sunday 288 20.9 15.0 17.1 48 0 25 210 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 8 Monday 288 23.6 3.9 13.6 51 0 23 118 0.05 --- ---
1996 January 9 Tuesday 288 32.5 15.9 25.2 40 0 25 194 0.04 --- ---
1996 January 10 Wednesday 288 32.6 17.0 26.0 39 0 14 76 0.02 --- ---
1996 January 11 Thursday 288 30.2 17.2 23.4 42 0 13 93 0.01 --- ---
1996 January 12 Friday 288 31.5 21.4 25.5 40 0 16 98 0.03 --- ---
1996 January 13 Saturday 287 36.5 25.8 30.5 34 0 14 90 0.10 --- ---
1996 January 14 Sunday 288 46.8 26.3 36.6 28 0 16 95 0.29 --- ---
1996 January 15 Monday 288 37.0 28.1 31.6 33 0 15 117 0.01 --- ---
1996 January 16 Tuesday 288 52.0 29.0 41.3 24 0 21 118 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 17 Wednesday 288 60.8 48.5 53.0 12 0 23 148 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 18 Thursday 288 67.9 33.8 54.6 11 0 38 227 0.73 --- ---
1996 January 19 Friday 288 33.2 6.5 13.2 52 0 17 8 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 20 Saturday 288 25.7 6.4 17.1 48 0 12 40 0.01 --- ---
1996 January 21 Sunday 288 37.0 16.6 27.0 38 0 11 43 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 22 Monday 288 44.8 25.6 34.7 30 0 21 112 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 23 Tuesday 288 43.7 37.0 39.8 25 0 24 109 1.28 --- ---
1996 January 24 Wednesday 288 45.6 18.7 31.4 34 0 24 56 0.11 --- ---
1996 January 25 Thursday 288 34.2 11.3 23.7 41 0 25 77 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 26 Friday 288 48.3 29.4 38.0 27 0 25 177 0.04 --- ---
1996 January 27 Saturday 288 48.2 21.5 28.5 37 0 38 276 0.05 --- ---
1996 January 28 Sunday 288 36.3 15.1 26.0 39 0 15 76 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 29 Monday 288 47.7 27.6 37.0 28 0 32 161 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 30 Tuesday 288 27.5 16.5 22.9 42 0 15 82 0.00 --- ---
1996 January 31 Wednesday 288 16.6 5.0 12.2 53 0 14 73 0.06 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,352 Views