KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for May 2001

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2001 May 1 Tuesday 288 80.6 59.8 70.0 1 6 14 48 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 2 Wednesday 288 80.7 57.0 68.8 2 6 12 27 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 3 Thursday 288 82.6 57.7 71.3 1 8 8 11 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 4 Friday 288 83.3 61.5 71.9 0 7 22 17 0.23 --- ---
2001 May 5 Saturday 288 81.3 57.2 69.3 2 6 9 7 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 6 Sunday 288 82.7 59.2 71.0 1 7 13 16 0.21 --- ---
2001 May 7 Monday 288 76.5 60.4 65.9 2 3 17 51 0.70 --- ---
2001 May 8 Tuesday 288 71.0 55.2 62.9 4 1 13 23 0.22 --- ---
2001 May 9 Wednesday 288 73.7 51.8 63.1 5 3 8 5 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 10 Thursday 288 78.3 57.3 67.8 2 5 11 26 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 11 Friday 288 81.4 60.3 68.0 1 5 19 58 0.34 --- ---
2001 May 12 Saturday 288 64.6 51.3 60.0 5 0 15 61 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 13 Sunday 288 66.2 44.3 55.9 9 0 8 5 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 14 Monday 288 71.1 46.3 60.1 6 1 11 16 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 15 Tuesday 288 82.7 57.7 70.3 2 7 17 27 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 16 Wednesday 288 78.8 66.6 72.4 0 7 10 15 0.04 --- ---
2001 May 17 Thursday 288 79.7 66.2 70.3 0 5 28 8 0.57 --- ---
2001 May 18 Friday 288 80.2 64.4 69.2 0 4 22 25 1.55 --- ---
2001 May 19 Saturday 288 68.0 62.3 65.0 0 0 8 0 0.13 --- ---
2001 May 20 Sunday 287 75.3 57.7 67.4 2 4 4 0 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 21 Monday 288 74.1 64.8 69.0 0 4 25 65 0.12 --- ---
2001 May 22 Tuesday 288 65.0 53.3 59.8 5 0 17 45 0.07 --- ---
2001 May 23 Wednesday 288 59.1 47.9 53.2 12 0 14 17 0.02 --- ---
2001 May 24 Thursday 288 65.9 50.7 57.0 8 0 17 27 0.79 --- ---
2001 May 25 Friday 288 62.3 47.4 53.8 11 0 24 47 0.09 --- ---
2001 May 26 Saturday 288 69.0 49.2 57.6 8 0 22 66 0.23 --- ---
2001 May 27 Sunday 287 65.7 49.5 55.8 9 0 15 51 0.23 --- ---
2001 May 28 Monday 288 70.7 49.9 60.5 6 1 9 14 0.01 --- ---
2001 May 29 Tuesday 288 74.1 53.0 63.7 4 3 14 26 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 30 Wednesday 288 69.7 56.2 62.2 4 1 8 14 0.00 --- ---
2001 May 31 Thursday 288 64.2 49.6 56.7 8 0 7 7 0.13 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,337 Views