KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for July 2005

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2005 July 1 Friday 288 83.6 66.7 74.4 0 9 12 30 1.80 --- ---
2005 July 2 Saturday 288 78.4 63.1 71.2 0 6 8 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 3 Sunday 288 86.6 65.0 75.3 0 10 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 4 Monday 288 87.5 69.3 78.5 0 13 10 12 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 5 Tuesday 288 79.7 71.8 75.2 0 10 13 19 0.01 --- ---
2005 July 6 Wednesday 288 83.5 65.8 74.8 0 10 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 7 Thursday 288 82.0 67.9 74.3 0 9 1 0 0.03 --- ---
2005 July 8 Friday 288 84.4 63.5 74.1 0 9 8 6 0.01 --- ---
2005 July 9 Saturday 288 84.8 62.8 74.4 0 10 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 10 Sunday 288 84.8 64.5 75.9 0 11 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 11 Monday 288 82.4 70.2 75.5 0 11 0 0 0.04 --- ---
2005 July 12 Tuesday 288 76.8 69.4 72.8 0 8 17 20 0.15 --- ---
2005 July 13 Wednesday 288 70.7 67.0 68.8 0 4 8 13 1.03 --- ---
2005 July 14 Thursday 288 77.7 69.2 72.1 0 7 4 0 0.63 --- ---
2005 July 15 Friday 288 82.1 71.6 75.2 0 10 7 2 0.70 --- ---
2005 July 16 Saturday 288 80.6 72.2 75.9 0 11 13 20 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 17 Sunday 288 82.5 73.5 76.7 0 12 10 19 0.09 --- ---
2005 July 18 Monday 288 86.3 72.8 78.8 0 14 13 29 0.03 --- ---
2005 July 19 Tuesday 288 86.4 72.5 79.0 0 14 9 5 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 20 Wednesday 288 84.0 71.6 75.3 0 10 10 8 1.19 --- ---
2005 July 21 Thursday 288 88.8 73.1 79.6 0 15 10 15 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 22 Friday 288 84.2 68.8 75.7 0 11 22 15 0.27 --- ---
2005 July 23 Saturday 288 84.9 70.1 78.0 0 13 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 24 Sunday 288 89.4 71.3 80.5 0 15 3 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 25 Monday 288 93.1 75.8 83.6 0 19 9 14 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 26 Tuesday 288 91.3 75.8 83.5 0 19 15 30 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 27 Wednesday 288 81.2 65.3 73.0 0 8 14 20 0.01 --- ---
2005 July 28 Thursday 288 80.2 60.9 69.8 1 6 11 25 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 29 Friday 288 82.8 62.1 72.4 0 8 12 20 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 30 Saturday 288 84.1 64.5 74.9 0 10 1 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 July 31 Sunday 288 87.2 66.5 77.1 0 12 1 0 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,233 Views