KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for September 2008

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2008 September 1 Monday 288 92.2 64.6 78.0 0 13 9 20 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 2 Tuesday 288 92.7 73.1 82.2 0 17 4 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 3 Wednesday 288 92.4 70.7 81.2 0 16 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 4 Thursday 288 85.7 71.6 78.5 0 13 17 48 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 5 Friday 288 79.7 67.2 70.5 0 5 17 21 0.61 --- ---
2008 September 6 Saturday 288 78.8 63.8 70.4 0 5 14 40 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 7 Sunday 288 77.0 60.4 67.7 1 4 14 24 0.01 --- ---
2008 September 8 Monday 288 80.7 59.6 70.1 1 7 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 9 Tuesday 288 70.6 58.7 65.4 1 1 13 27 0.41 --- ---
2008 September 10 Wednesday 288 74.4 55.4 64.8 3 3 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 11 Thursday 288 82.7 57.9 69.8 2 7 4 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 12 Friday 288 76.3 68.8 72.4 0 7 9 10 0.72 --- ---
2008 September 13 Saturday 288 89.1 70.9 78.9 0 14 16 49 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 14 Sunday 288 85.9 65.9 75.4 0 10 54 119 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 15 Monday 288 67.8 58.7 62.8 2 0 12 14 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 16 Tuesday 288 73.4 54.8 63.7 4 3 10 16 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 17 Wednesday 288 77.6 53.8 65.4 4 4 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 18 Thursday 288 78.4 55.9 67.6 3 5 8 22 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 19 Friday 288 80.7 55.5 67.8 2 5 6 5 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 20 Saturday 288 79.8 60.2 69.0 1 5 7 7 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 21 Sunday 288 82.2 60.3 70.8 1 7 5 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 22 Monday 288 81.8 60.4 70.9 1 7 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 23 Tuesday 288 82.1 60.3 71.4 1 7 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 24 Wednesday 288 80.7 59.3 70.2 1 6 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 25 Thursday 288 79.7 58.1 69.3 1 5 13 17 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 26 Friday 288 77.8 57.3 67.4 2 4 16 69 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 27 Saturday 288 74.9 62.1 68.0 0 3 12 27 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 28 Sunday 288 78.0 57.3 66.4 2 4 12 19 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 29 Monday 288 80.6 54.7 67.4 3 5 12 16 0.00 --- ---
2008 September 30 Tuesday 288 70.1 56.7 62.3 3 1 17 23 0.43 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


684,390 Views