KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for December 2019

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2019 December 1 Sunday 288 57.5 34.6 45.0 20 0 23 94 0.13 0.03 2.6
2019 December 2 Monday 288 35.9 32.9 34.3 31 0 18 102 0.14 0.01 1.0
2019 December 3 Tuesday 288 36.8 30.7 33.2 32 0 14 67 0.00 0.02 3.6
2019 December 4 Wednesday 288 49.1 32.5 39.6 25 0 20 85 0.00 0.06 8.2
2019 December 5 Thursday 288 49.5 28.9 39.8 25 0 9 35 0.00 0.05 8.0
2019 December 6 Friday 288 47.3 31.3 43.0 22 0 14 62 0.07 0.03 1.7
2019 December 7 Saturday 288 44.0 26.0 34.1 31 0 10 27 0.00 0.04 8.0
2019 December 8 Sunday 288 55.7 30.6 44.0 21 0 18 70 0.00 0.04 4.1
2019 December 9 Monday 288 57.1 48.4 53.3 12 0 25 125 0.30 0.03 0.6
2019 December 10 Tuesday 288 53.4 22.7 31.5 33 0 21 106 0.00 0.03 2.5
2019 December 11 Wednesday 288 35.4 18.8 26.2 39 0 20 44 0.00 0.03 4.6
2019 December 12 Thursday 288 43.5 24.6 33.7 31 0 9 59 0.00 0.03 5.1
2019 December 13 Friday 288 47.0 34.7 42.2 23 0 9 38 0.11 0.03 3.8
2019 December 14 Saturday 288 43.0 37.4 39.8 25 0 17 66 0.08 0.02 2.7
2019 December 15 Sunday 288 37.8 30.2 32.9 32 0 16 51 0.19 0.03 4.5
2019 December 16 Monday 288 33.6 32.4 32.9 32 0 11 67 0.94 0.00 0.8
2019 December 17 Tuesday 288 34.8 26.0 31.0 34 0 19 96 0.07 0.03 6.2
2019 December 18 Wednesday 288 29.6 18.7 24.1 41 0 19 80 0.00 0.02 3.1
2019 December 19 Thursday 288 38.6 15.5 26.6 38 0 14 49 0.00 0.04 7.6
2019 December 20 Friday 288 47.2 26.9 36.6 28 0 7 21 0.00 0.04 6.2
2019 December 21 Saturday 288 52.6 33.9 41.3 24 0 9 27 0.00 0.05 7.4
2019 December 22 Sunday 288 55.4 32.2 42.2 23 0 11 16 0.00 0.05 6.5
2019 December 23 Monday 288 61.6 33.5 45.6 19 0 10 16 0.00 0.05 7.7
2019 December 24 Tuesday 288 60.9 36.1 47.2 18 0 6 10 0.00 0.05 7.4
2019 December 25 Wednesday 288 64.3 35.7 51.1 14 0 11 46 0.00 0.06 7.2
2019 December 26 Thursday 288 61.7 48.8 55.5 10 0 11 74 0.00 0.04 4.1
2019 December 27 Friday 288 60.2 48.4 55.1 10 0 10 45 0.00 0.04 3.2
2019 December 28 Saturday 288 58.7 45.5 52.2 13 0 11 47 0.00 0.03 3.2
2019 December 29 Sunday 288 60.6 53.5 56.7 8 0 22 76 0.98 0.02 1.2
2019 December 30 Monday 288 55.5 36.6 42.9 22 0 28 123 0.02 0.03 1.3
2019 December 31 Tuesday 288 37.3 34.0 35.3 30 0 24 102 0.00 0.02 0.9

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,385 Views