KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for May 2022

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2022 May 1 Sunday 288 75.0 57.3 68.2 1 4 25 109 0.00 0.19 22.1
2022 May 2 Monday 288 73.0 47.4 60.7 6 2 15 25 0.00 0.14 19.6
2022 May 3 Tuesday 288 77.6 57.5 66.1 2 3 20 79 0.65 0.09 9.8
2022 May 4 Wednesday 288 62.4 51.6 56.1 9 0 16 61 0.00 0.05 6.3
2022 May 5 Thursday 288 62.2 53.1 56.8 8 0 12 29 0.09 0.05 6.5
2022 May 6 Friday 288 72.6 54.9 61.7 4 1 15 29 0.86 0.08 10.3
2022 May 7 Saturday 288 59.5 49.9 54.3 11 0 15 64 0.02 0.04 5.1
2022 May 8 Sunday 288 70.0 46.5 58.3 7 1 9 39 0.00 0.16 22.2
2022 May 9 Monday 288 76.9 52.4 64.8 4 4 18 49 0.00 0.17 23.0
2022 May 10 Tuesday 288 83.6 57.6 71.1 1 7 12 36 0.00 0.16 19.5
2022 May 11 Wednesday 288 87.2 67.9 76.5 0 11 6 14 0.00 0.15 18.1
2022 May 12 Thursday 288 84.9 56.3 71.6 1 8 8 20 0.00 0.18 21.4
2022 May 13 Friday 288 83.6 62.3 73.1 0 8 9 27 0.00 0.17 21.9
2022 May 14 Saturday 288 85.0 61.7 69.6 1 5 19 26 0.45 0.12 14.3
2022 May 15 Sunday 288 86.8 56.6 70.7 2 8 9 10 0.01 0.17 21.5
2022 May 16 Monday 288 76.9 56.9 65.7 3 3 26 65 0.17 0.16 20.6
2022 May 17 Tuesday 288 81.7 54.5 68.0 3 6 20 43 0.00 0.19 21.6
2022 May 18 Wednesday 288 74.6 59.5 65.3 2 2 13 20 0.53 0.07 7.9
2022 May 19 Thursday 288 80.8 59.8 67.4 2 4 34 33 0.53 0.13 16.7
2022 May 20 Friday 288 86.1 64.3 75.3 0 10 23 102 0.31 0.19 21.1
2022 May 21 Saturday 288 83.4 64.0 71.9 0 7 27 54 0.31 0.08 8.5
2022 May 22 Sunday 288 68.9 59.3 64.0 1 0 15 56 0.09 0.08 9.3
2022 May 23 Monday 288 61.8 51.9 56.5 8 0 11 23 0.00 0.06 6.7
2022 May 24 Tuesday 288 75.7 51.1 62.6 5 3 9 22 0.00 0.15 21.0
2022 May 25 Wednesday 288 82.6 63.0 70.4 0 6 14 28 0.16 0.11 13.4
2022 May 26 Thursday 288 74.0 63.4 68.2 0 3 16 35 0.46 0.06 7.0
2022 May 27 Friday 288 65.3 58.8 61.2 4 0 17 35 0.22 0.09 11.8
2022 May 28 Saturday 288 73.7 54.0 62.8 4 2 14 25 0.00 0.11 15.6
2022 May 29 Sunday 288 80.6 56.7 69.1 2 6 14 29 0.00 0.17 22.2
2022 May 30 Monday 288 86.4 65.1 75.9 0 11 15 43 0.00 0.17 21.1
2022 May 31 Tuesday 288 86.7 68.0 77.5 0 12 12 41 0.00 0.17 20.9

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,361 Views