KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for April 1997

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1997 April 1 Tuesday 288 57.7 28.5 43.7 21 0 15 43 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 2 Wednesday 288 66.3 35.9 51.9 13 0 10 30 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 3 Thursday 288 71.6 42.9 57.9 9 1 17 69 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 4 Friday 288 74.9 50.7 63.9 4 3 15 79 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 5 Saturday 288 71.8 54.4 64.7 2 2 33 185 0.22 --- ---
1997 April 6 Sunday 276 73.1 50.6 64.0 3 2 41 238 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 7 Monday 288 51.8 35.1 43.6 21 0 24 156 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 8 Tuesday 288 58.7 29.2 42.4 23 0 24 109 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 9 Wednesday 288 40.4 18.9 30.3 35 0 17 87 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 10 Thursday 288 49.8 24.1 37.7 27 0 12 36 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 11 Friday 288 69.1 40.8 54.3 11 0 15 86 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 12 Saturday 288 67.4 40.8 54.8 10 0 25 145 0.33 --- ---
1997 April 13 Sunday 288 40.6 33.5 37.9 27 0 21 132 0.02 --- ---
1997 April 14 Monday 288 55.1 29.9 42.2 23 0 12 34 0.01 --- ---
1997 April 15 Tuesday 288 61.2 33.6 49.2 16 0 15 44 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 16 Wednesday 288 62.5 42.9 50.8 14 0 17 93 0.04 --- ---
1997 April 17 Thursday 288 46.3 33.2 37.9 27 0 21 121 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 18 Friday 288 57.0 28.5 43.5 21 0 19 96 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 19 Saturday 288 58.7 41.6 49.1 16 0 16 51 0.04 --- ---
1997 April 20 Sunday 288 62.0 35.9 50.6 14 0 11 28 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 21 Monday 288 59.7 46.4 52.3 13 0 9 33 0.41 --- ---
1997 April 22 Tuesday 288 62.5 44.7 52.9 12 0 18 75 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 23 Wednesday 288 57.3 39.5 49.0 16 0 16 107 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 24 Thursday 288 58.5 40.8 49.8 15 0 14 49 0.07 --- ---
1997 April 25 Friday 288 63.3 38.4 50.8 14 0 15 50 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 26 Saturday 288 64.1 37.3 54.1 11 0 15 64 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 27 Sunday 288 57.8 47.9 52.4 13 0 11 51 0.23 --- ---
1997 April 28 Monday 288 59.9 44.8 52.4 13 0 21 119 0.01 --- ---
1997 April 29 Tuesday 288 68.4 39.3 55.8 10 1 10 37 0.00 --- ---
1997 April 30 Wednesday 288 76.8 50.5 64.1 5 4 34 161 0.12 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


712,773 Views