KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for December 2005

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2005 December 1 Thursday 288 33.7 26.8 30.9 34 0 22 36 0.06 --- ---
2005 December 2 Friday 288 30.2 20.3 24.6 40 0 21 67 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 3 Saturday 288 31.7 23.6 27.7 37 0 8 16 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 4 Sunday 288 32.0 27.1 30.0 35 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 5 Monday 288 28.8 18.3 24.6 40 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 6 Tuesday 288 27.6 15.0 22.2 43 0 0 0 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 7 Wednesday 288 30.0 17.5 23.7 41 0 6 2 0.08 --- ---
2005 December 8 Thursday 288 33.4 18.1 25.0 40 0 31 38 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 9 Friday 288 27.3 13.9 18.0 47 0 28 45 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 10 Saturday 288 31.8 19.2 25.2 40 0 18 50 0.13 --- ---
2005 December 11 Sunday 288 35.5 29.6 32.9 32 0 30 53 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 12 Monday 288 30.5 19.6 26.7 38 0 13 21 0.09 --- ---
2005 December 13 Tuesday 288 31.8 17.8 26.0 39 0 6 6 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 14 Wednesday 288 36.3 26.1 30.5 35 0 9 46 0.01 --- ---
2005 December 15 Thursday 288 36.8 30.6 34.4 31 0 10 17 0.73 --- ---
2005 December 16 Friday 288 37.9 27.5 32.0 33 0 21 36 0.08 --- ---
2005 December 17 Saturday 288 39.0 22.9 29.6 35 0 8 5 0.04 --- ---
2005 December 18 Sunday 288 34.4 23.7 29.7 35 0 10 5 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 19 Monday 288 25.6 10.5 17.5 48 0 11 28 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 20 Tuesday 288 31.3 9.2 19.5 46 0 9 12 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 21 Wednesday 288 37.2 16.8 25.5 39 0 14 19 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 22 Thursday 288 40.2 26.2 31.7 33 0 16 43 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 23 Friday 288 51.2 32.1 40.6 24 0 27 115 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 24 Saturday 288 52.1 35.9 44.5 21 0 15 57 0.02 --- ---
2005 December 25 Sunday 288 44.7 32.9 40.5 25 0 16 46 0.34 --- ---
2005 December 26 Monday 288 35.9 33.2 34.7 30 0 16 81 0.05 --- ---
2005 December 27 Tuesday 288 55.7 31.6 41.8 23 0 16 54 0.00 --- ---
2005 December 28 Wednesday 288 58.8 34.0 49.1 16 0 21 77 0.13 --- ---
2005 December 29 Thursday 288 37.4 32.7 35.5 30 0 15 53 0.25 --- ---
2005 December 30 Friday 288 40.4 36.2 38.0 27 0 13 44 0.06 --- ---
2005 December 31 Saturday 288 40.5 31.4 38.1 27 0 20 50 0.01 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


684,387 Views