KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for October 2002

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
2002 October 1 Tuesday 288 79.5 68.0 72.5 0 7 13 35 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 2 Wednesday 288 81.6 68.2 72.3 0 7 11 14 0.02 --- ---
2002 October 3 Thursday 288 82.2 69.0 74.6 0 10 12 29 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 4 Friday 288 79.1 68.4 71.9 0 7 28 68 0.50 --- ---
2002 October 5 Saturday 288 68.3 52.0 59.6 6 0 16 24 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 6 Sunday 288 71.7 49.8 60.6 6 1 20 35 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 7 Monday 288 61.9 47.4 55.0 10 0 14 47 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 8 Tuesday 288 60.3 43.8 52.1 13 0 5 3 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 9 Wednesday 288 62.9 50.0 56.0 9 0 5 0 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 10 Thursday 287 59.2 55.1 57.5 8 0 4 0 0.30 --- ---
2002 October 11 Friday 288 64.7 58.9 61.4 4 0 10 2 0.34 --- ---
2002 October 12 Saturday 288 71.7 61.0 65.0 2 2 5 1 0.01 --- ---
2002 October 13 Sunday 288 61.0 44.6 55.1 10 0 16 65 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 14 Monday 288 55.8 36.3 46.2 19 0 9 8 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 15 Tuesday 288 54.4 41.1 48.3 17 0 2 0 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 16 Wednesday 288 50.2 39.4 46.3 19 0 17 59 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 17 Thursday 288 51.9 38.2 44.3 21 0 14 14 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 18 Friday 288 63.0 40.6 50.8 14 0 17 60 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 19 Saturday 288 58.2 48.5 53.6 11 0 15 46 0.29 --- ---
2002 October 20 Sunday 288 52.1 39.1 46.5 19 0 9 13 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 21 Monday 288 57.8 41.5 48.5 17 0 6 1 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 22 Tuesday 288 64.5 39.2 50.1 15 0 8 8 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 23 Wednesday 288 56.3 39.4 48.1 17 0 10 17 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 24 Thursday 288 55.0 42.3 47.5 17 0 10 6 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 25 Friday 288 59.0 42.5 48.8 16 0 15 27 1.31 --- ---
2002 October 26 Saturday 288 53.9 48.8 50.7 14 0 12 29 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 27 Sunday 288 53.6 46.7 49.5 15 0 8 12 0.00 --- ---
2002 October 28 Monday 288 53.9 43.2 48.1 17 0 12 7 0.07 --- ---
2002 October 29 Tuesday 288 47.7 38.4 41.2 24 0 12 44 0.77 --- ---
2002 October 30 Wednesday 288 42.3 37.2 40.0 25 0 13 50 0.03 --- ---
2002 October 31 Thursday 288 47.3 39.7 43.2 22 0 6 4 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


685,299 Views