KD4PYR Data Base Lookup


Daily Summaries for July 1999

Year Month Date Day Records High Temp Low Temp Average Temp Heat Deg Days Cool Deg Days High Wind Speed Wind Run Precip. ET Solar MJ/m2*
1999 July 1 Thursday 288 83.4 69.3 75.0 0 10 19 65 0.24 --- ---
1999 July 2 Friday 288 84.5 70.5 76.7 0 12 10 29 0.03 --- ---
1999 July 3 Saturday 288 88.9 74.5 80.9 0 16 13 48 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 4 Sunday 288 91.0 75.4 82.7 0 18 12 31 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 5 Monday 288 89.6 75.4 82.2 0 17 12 20 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 6 Tuesday 288 90.9 73.9 81.7 0 17 13 32 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 7 Wednesday 288 85.4 69.6 77.1 0 12 15 40 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 8 Thursday 288 87.5 62.3 75.2 0 10 8 1 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 9 Friday 288 89.9 68.8 78.4 0 13 20 64 0.50 --- ---
1999 July 10 Saturday 288 77.4 65.4 71.5 0 7 16 45 0.38 --- ---
1999 July 11 Sunday 288 76.1 57.4 68.1 1 5 10 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 12 Monday 288 79.9 61.4 70.6 1 6 10 3 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 13 Tuesday 288 81.5 61.7 70.9 1 6 5 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 14 Wednesday 288 85.0 62.0 73.9 0 9 4 0 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 15 Thursday 288 87.1 67.4 76.8 0 12 10 12 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 16 Friday 288 88.4 69.1 78.4 0 13 11 7 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 17 Saturday 288 88.3 71.2 78.6 0 14 12 21 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 18 Sunday 288 86.8 71.0 78.1 0 13 15 39 0.04 --- ---
1999 July 19 Monday 288 91.6 68.1 79.1 0 14 12 22 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 20 Tuesday 288 88.5 72.7 78.4 0 13 14 21 1.46 --- ---
1999 July 21 Wednesday 288 91.2 72.3 79.0 0 14 12 33 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 22 Thursday 288 92.8 73.6 82.7 0 18 12 31 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 23 Friday 288 93.6 75.0 84.1 0 19 13 25 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 24 Saturday 288 91.4 75.6 82.8 0 18 11 12 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 25 Sunday 288 94.5 72.1 82.3 0 17 13 26 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 26 Monday 288 92.1 70.9 80.9 0 16 30 23 1.55 --- ---
1999 July 27 Tuesday 288 86.5 70.5 76.8 0 12 7 6 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 28 Wednesday 288 85.4 73.9 78.7 0 14 15 21 0.04 --- ---
1999 July 29 Thursday 288 92.5 75.4 82.3 0 17 10 27 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 30 Friday 288 99.3 78.4 87.9 0 23 12 20 0.00 --- ---
1999 July 31 Saturday 288 95.3 78.1 86.4 0 21 16 31 0.00 --- ---

Click on a Date to see Hourly summaries.

* - Solar sensor placed into service 06/16/2015.


518,798 Page Views